Skip to main content

For informational and research purposes only.

Medical DisclaimerTerms of Use

Bioregulator Stack: Epitalon, Pinealon, Thymalin and Khavinson Peptide Courses

Seven short Russian peptides run as 10–20-day courses, most often Epitalon with Pinealon or with Thymalin: what the blends contain, how the separate course schedules line up, and why nobody has tested them together.

Community combination, not studied together

No human trial has given any two of these lab-made peptides together. The one combined arm people cite used two animal-gland extracts, Thymalin and Epithalamin, not Epitalon. [8]

  • Epitalon

    Core. A lab-made 4-amino-acid peptide modeled on epithalamin, a pineal-gland extract; run for sleep rhythm and aging. [9]

    Evidence
    Four small developer-network studies of melatonin markers and vision
    Status
    Research compound, not approved
  • Pinealon

    Core. A lab-made 3-amino-acid peptide the developers link to the brain; the most common partner for Epitalon. [10]

    Evidence
    About seven small developer-network reports, mostly capsules
    Status
    Russian food supplement; not approved as a medicine
  • Thymalin

    Common. A calf-thymus extract of many peptides, run for immunity; vials sold online under the name may hold something else. [3], [11]

    Evidence
    One small randomized trial (severe COVID-19) and older Russian reports
    Status
    Prescription medicine in Russia only
  • Vilon

    Common. A lab-made 2-amino-acid thymus peptide, run for immunity. [12]

    Evidence
    About a dozen small Russian hospital reports, mostly 10 mcg into a muscle
    Status
    Research compound, not approved
  • Cartalax

    Optional. A lab-made 3-amino-acid peptide sold for cartilage and joints; also in the Deadpool blend. [13]

    Evidence
    One patent example in 29 people with knee arthritis
    Status
    Russian food supplement; capsules licensed in Canada
  • Livagen

    Optional. A lab-made 4-amino-acid peptide sold for the liver. [14]

    Evidence
    One patent example in 23 adults with hepatitis, never published in a journal
    Status
    Research compound, not approved
  • Cortagen

    Optional. A lab-made 4-amino-acid peptide designed from Cortexin, a brain extract, and sold for the brain. [15]

    Evidence
    None in people; rat studies only
    Status
    Research compound, not approved

Why people combine them: Healthy aging, sleep, immunity and organ "support", following the Russian idea of short peptide courses repeated a few times a year. The reasoning comes from small developer studies of single products, not tests of the combination.

Also called: Khavinson stack (Khavinson protocol), Bioregulator stack (bioregulator course), Epitalon + Pinealon, Epitalon + Pinealon blend, REM Support spray, Deadpool, Wolverine 2.0 (Wolverine+), Epitalon + thymosin alpha-1 blend, TA-1 complex, Epitalon + "Thymalin" (Rejuv Research 1)

How long each bioregulator course runs, as each part's own guide reports its most-cited protocol. Epitalon: 5 mg a day for 20 days, repeated after 4 to 6 months. Pinealon: 1 to 2 mg a day, stepped up, for 20 days, repeated every 2 to 3 months. Thymalin: 5 to 20 mg a day into a muscle for 3 to 10 days under its Russian label, repeated after 1 to 6 months if needed. Vilon: 1 to 2 mg a day for about 10 days, twice a year. Cartalax: 2 mg a day for 20 days, 3 to 4 times a year. Livagen: 1 to 2 mg a day for about 10 days, once or twice a year. Cortagen: 1 mg a day for two weeks, then 2 mg for two weeks. All are subcutaneous injections except Thymalin. Every course is short and repeated after months off. No one has tested running any two of these together, and study amounts were far smaller for several parts.

Each part's most-cited course as its own Doserly guide reports it: daily amount, course length and how often it is repeated. Subcutaneous injection except Thymalin, which its Russian label gives into a muscle. None of these amounts has been tested together in people. [1], [2], [3], [4], [5], [6], [7]
Published by DoserlyUpdated Next scheduled review: December 202616 min readHow this guide was made
In this guide

What is the bioregulator course stack?

The bioregulator course stack is two or more short Russian peptides, most often Epitalon with Pinealon or Epitalon with Thymalin, run as 10–20-day courses a few times a year. People use it for healthy aging, sleep and immunity. Premixed versions include Deadpool (with Cartalax) and Epitalon + Pinealon vials. No human trial has tested any of these combinations. [17], [16], [8]

All seven come from a Russian research program led by Vladimir Khavinson, which matches each "bioregulator" to an organ: pineal gland (Epitalon), brain (Pinealon, Cortagen), thymus (Thymalin, Vilon), cartilage (Cartalax) and liver (Livagen). Only Thymalin is a registered medicine, and only in Russia. [3], [9]

In community education groups, bioregulators are usually combined; Epitalon with Pinealon is by far the most common pairing, followed by Thymalin with Epitalon, Epitalon with Vilon, and Cartalax next to BPC-157 and TB-500.

What's in it, and what else is it called?

The core is Epitalon and Pinealon; Thymalin or Vilon is added for immunity, and Cartalax, Livagen or Cortagen for joints, liver or brain. Three name traps:

  • Epitalon is not epithalamin, a cattle pineal extract; most "people lived longer" results come from the extract. [9]
  • "Thymalin" online is often not Thymalin. The medicine is a calf-thymus extract; vials sold under the name may hold thymulin, a different peptide. [11], [26]
  • Cortagen is not Cortexin. The "10 mg for 10 days" course belongs to Cortexin, a brain-extract medicine sold as 10 mg vials. [15], [27]
Names people use for this stack
NameTypeWhat it usually containsWhere sources disagree
Khavinson stack (Khavinson protocol)Community nameThymalin + Epitalon, often 10 mg of each daily for 10 days, every 6 months [16]Modeled on a 2003 study of two extracts (Thymalin and Epithalamin), not Epitalon. [8]
Bioregulator stack (bioregulator course)Community nameTwo or more bioregulators run together or as back-to-back 10–20-day courses [17], [18]A general name; the parts vary from page to page.
Epitalon + PinealonCommunity nameBoth peptides on the same days [17]Blend details
Epitalon + Pinealon blendPremixed blendEpitalon 10 mg + Pinealon 10 mg (20 mg), sold for nasal use [19]The seller's page labels Epitalon's and Pinealon's sequences as Semax and Selank. [19]
REM Support sprayPremixed blendEpitalon 25 mg + Pinealon 20 mg + DSIP 15 mg per bottle (60 mg) [20]One seller. DSIP belongs to the sleep and circadian stack.
DeadpoolPremixed blendBPC-157 5 mg + TB-500 5 mg + Cartalax 10 mg (20 mg) [21], [22]Main page: healing and recovery stack. Other sellers use the name for other contents.
Wolverine 2.0 (Wolverine+)Premixed blendBPC-157, TB-500 and Cartalax, 5 + 5 + 10 mg or 10 mg each [22], [23]At most sellers "Wolverine Plus" means KPV, not Cartalax. Details
Epitalon + thymosin alpha-1 blendPremixed blendEpitalon 10 mg + thymosin alpha-1 10 mg per vial [24]Thymosin alpha-1 is not a bioregulator. Details
TA-1 complexPremixed blendThymosin alpha-1 10 mg + "Thymalin" 6 mg, as posted publicly [25]What the "Thymalin" part is could not be confirmed, and sellers list different amounts; see the immune stack. Details
Epitalon + "Thymalin" (Rejuv Research 1)Premixed blendEpitalon 100 mg + "Thymalin" 100 mg [26]The listed "Thymalin" sequence is thymulin's, a different peptide. Details

A nickname does not fix what is in the vial. Only the label's per-peptide amounts tell you what a dose contains. [22], [26]

What is in each blend in this stack?

Most courses use separate vials, but a few premixed products exist. The most widely listed is Deadpool, which adds Cartalax to BPC-157 and TB-500; Epitalon is also sold premixed with Pinealon, thymosin alpha-1 or a "Thymalin" of unclear identity. No blend has been tested in people, and no regulator notice we found names one. Amounts below are what labels state, not doses or proof of contents.

Deadpool and other Cartalax blends

The healing pair BPC-157 and TB-500 plus Cartalax. Full details are in the healing and recovery stack.

NameBPC-157TB-500CartalaxSources
Deadpool (most common, 20 mg)5 mg5 mg10 mg[21], [22]
Deadpool (30 mg)10 mg10 mg (listed as TB4)10 mg[28]
Wolverine 2.0 (30 mg)10 mg10 mg10 mg[23]
"Revive" page address (40 mg)10 mg10 mg20 mg[29]
  • What Cartalax is claimed to add: cartilage and joint support. Its guide found no registered trial; the only human injection data are one patent example in 29 people with knee arthritis. [13]
  • Where sellers disagree: the Wolverine 2.0 label says 10 mg of each, but its posted certificate measured about 7.8 mg each of BPC-157 and TB-500 and 15.7 mg of Cartalax. [23]
  • The dose problem: 1 mg of the 20 mg Deadpool holds 0.5 mg of Cartalax, a quarter of its most-cited 2 mg day. In community education groups, many run Cartalax as its own vial instead.

Epitalon + Pinealon

The most common pairing: Epitalon and Pinealon, both sold for sleep rhythm and brain aging.

ProductEpitalonPinealonExtra partSources
Nasal blend (20 mg)10 mg10 mgNone[19]
REM Support spray (60 mg)25 mg20 mgDSIP 15 mg[20]
  • Where sellers disagree: the 20 mg blend's page gives Epitalon's and Pinealon's sequences under the names Semax and Selank, two unrelated peptides. [19]
  • What each part is claimed to add: Epitalon for melatonin, Pinealon for the brain. Neither guide found a study that measured sleep properly (sleep lab, activity monitor or validated questionnaire), and worse sleep is the complaint that comes up most in public accounts of the pair. [30], [10], [31]
  • Stated amounts and related stacks: these pages give no dose; see protocols. DSIP belongs to the sleep and circadian stack.

Thymus blends: Epitalon with thymosin alpha-1 or "Thymalin"

The problem is identity: the Thymalin medicine is an extract of many peptides, so an exact milligram amount of "Thymalin" in a blend is unlikely to be that extract. [11]

ProductEpitalonThymus partSources
Epitalon + thymosin alpha-110 mgThymosin alpha-1 10 mg[24]
Rejuv Research 1100 mg"Thymalin" 100 mg, listed with thymulin's sequence[26]
TA-1 complex (no Epitalon)NoneThymosin alpha-1 10 mg + "Thymalin" 6 mg, as posted publicly; sellers list other amounts[25]
  • What the thymus part is claimed to add: immune support. Thymosin alpha-1 is a separate peptide with its own trials; Thymalin's evidence is for the Russian extract, which these products may not contain. [32]
  • Stated amounts and related stacks: one page doses the Epitalon + thymosin alpha-1 blend (see protocols). [24] The immune stack covers thymus peptides, including the TA-1 complex variants.

Other bioregulator blends

  • Cortagen brain blend: one seller's nasal kit holds Colivelin 100 mg, Cortagen 100 mg and humanin G 10 mg in 10 mL, about 1.2 mg each of Colivelin and Cortagen per spray by its own page, plus a separate bottle of two non-peptide drugs, J-147 and NSI-189. The same per-spray figures circulate in a public forum. See the Cortagen guide. [33], [34]
  • Vilon capsules: Vilon 100 mcg with Thymogen 100 mcg, or 250 mcg each of chemically capped forms, which are different molecules. [35], [36]

Why do people combine bioregulators?

People combine them because the developers describe each peptide as acting on one organ, so a set of courses is meant to cover several at once. That is a rationale, not proof: no study has tested whether courses add up. [17], [18]

  • One organ per peptide. The developers match each peptide to an organ. PeptideWiki calls Epitalon and Pinealon "highly complementary", acting on the pineal gland in different ways, and Thymalin pages pair it with Epitalon for a "pineal-thymic" course. [17], [16]
  • The "course" habit. Repeated short courses come from the extract studies (Epithalamin over years, Thymalin's label repeat after 1–6 months), transferred by websites to the lab-made peptides. [37], [3]
  • Copying the 2003 study of Thymalin with the extract Epithalamin, which gave the "Khavinson stack" its shape. [8], [16]

In community education groups, most people run 10–20-day courses at 1–2 mg of each part, together or one after another, once to three times a year. Educators disagree: some make Epitalon with Pinealon the "core pair", others say to pick one, and several advise only one thymus product at a time.

What does the evidence show?

No human trial has tested any two of these lab-made peptides together, and each part has little human evidence on its own.

Epitalon

Four small studies, all from the developer's network, measured melatonin markers and vision, not sleep or lifespan; the largest treated about 116 people with an inherited eye disease, without randomization. [30], [9] Full Epitalon evidence

Pinealon

About seven small developer-network reports, mostly of capsules, none blinded; no study has tested injections. [10] Full Pinealon evidence

Thymalin

One small randomized trial: in 80 adults hospitalized with severe COVID-19, 19.4% on Thymalin died in hospital versus 40.9% on placebo, with uneven groups at the start. The rest are older Soviet and Russian reports. [32] Full Thymalin evidence

Vilon

About a dozen small Russian hospital reports added Vilon, mostly 10 mcg into a muscle, to usual care; none was properly randomized. [12], [38] Full Vilon evidence

Cartalax

The only human injection data are one patent example in 29 people with knee arthritis, without results for its comparison group; the rest are a company report and two brief Russian dental abstracts. [13] Full Cartalax evidence

Livagen

One patent example, never published in a journal: 23 adults with long-standing hepatitis had lower liver markers after injections. [14] Full Livagen evidence

Cortagen

Its guide found no human study of any kind; the research is in rats. Full Cortagen evidence

The combination

  • Two extracts, 2003. 94 women aged 66–94 got placebo, Thymalin, Epithalamin or both (10 mg of each into a muscle daily for 10 days, repeated a year later). Six-year deaths were 81.8% on placebo, 41.7% on Thymalin, 45.8% on Epithalamin and 33.3% on both; a separate group of 20 given both every year had 20.0%. Groups were compared only with placebo, never the pair with either extract alone, and the paper does not describe how groups were randomized or blinded. Epithalamin is not Epitalon, so this cannot be borrowed for the lab-made pair. [8], [39]
  • Pinealon with non-stack partners. Developer-linked dissertations and a sports report gave Pinealon capsules together with Vesugen or Crystagen, which are not parts of this stack. The largest, in 170 older men, reported a bigger drop in a symptom score with both (42.5%) than with Pinealon alone (12.8%), but the capsules' peptide content is not stated. [40], [41], [42]
  • One mouse experiment. Vilon and Epitalon given together changed the activity of more genes in mouse hearts (144) than either alone (36 and 98), with no health outcome measured. [43]
  • Nothing else. We found no registered trial of any combination and no study of any blend.

How do the bioregulator course protocols line up?

Subcutaneous injection except Thymalin (into a muscle) · amounts of each peptide from its own vial · 1 mg = 1,000 mcg · website protocols, except Thymalin's Russian label
PartAmount each timeFrequencyTotal per day or weekDurationSource
Epitalon5 mg (5,000 mcg)Once daily5 mg a day20 days, repeated after 4–6 months[1]
Pinealon1 mg on days 1–5, 1.5 mg on days 6–14, 2 mg on days 15–20Once daily, morning or early afternoon1–2 mg a day20 days, repeated every 2–3 months[2]
Thymalin (typical labeled dose)5–20 mg into a muscleOnce daily5–20 mg a day3–10 days, 30–100 mg in total; repeated after 1–6 months if needed[3]
Vilon1–2 mg (1,000–2,000 mcg)Once daily1–2 mg a dayAbout 10 days, repeated twice a year[4]
Cartalax2 mgOnce daily2 mg a day20 days, repeated 3–4 times a year[5]
Livagen1–2 mg (1,000–2,000 mcg)Once daily1–2 mg a dayAbout 10 days (10–30-day courses), once or twice a year[6]
Cortagen1 mg in weeks 1–2, then 2 mg in weeks 3–4Once daily1–2 mg a day4 weeks[7]

These are each part's most-cited protocol from its own guide, not a stack protocol. Study doses were far smaller for several parts: Vilon's hospital reports mostly used 10 mcg, a hundredth or less of the website amount. [12]

Schedules published for the combination

Each row is a complete schedule from one page, with that page's amounts kept together.

Subcutaneous injection unless stated · amounts of each peptide · website practice, not tested doses
CombinationPer doseFrequencyDurationSource
Pinealon + EpitalonPinealon 3–5 mg + Epitalon 5–10 mgOnce daily each, at the same time (separate sites) or different times10–20 days, then 3–6 months off[17]
Pinealon + Epitalon ("conservative")5 mg of eachEvery 48 hours20 days (10 doses of each), in spring and autumn or every 4 months[44]
Pinealon + CortagenPinealon 3–5 mg + Cortagen 1–3 mgOnce daily each10–20 days[17]
Thymalin + Epitalon ("Khavinson protocol"), both into a muscle10 mg of eachDaily, together or one course after the other10 days, every 6 months[16]
Livagen with Epitalon, then with PinealonMarch: Livagen 1 mg + Epitalon 10 mg; September: Livagen 1 mg + Pinealon 5 mgDaily14 days each[45]
Epitalon + thymosin alpha-1 blend (10 + 10 mg vial)1 mg of each, then 500 mcg of eachDaily, then twice a week20 days, then maintenance[24]
Developer capsule course (by mouth)Days 1–10: Crystagen, Pinealon and Vesugen; days 11–20: Chonluten, Ovagen and Cartalax; 2 capsules of eachTogether each morning20 days, 3 times a year[18]

Blend arithmetic

What one draw of a blend delivers at the label's ratio. This is arithmetic, not a dose.

BlendRatio1 mg of blend holdsTo reach the part's most-cited day
Epitalon + Pinealon, 20 mg nasal solution1 : 1500 mcg of eachSold as a spray, so the injection-day amounts in the protocol table do not carry over
Deadpool, 20 mgBPC-157 1 : TB-500 1 : Cartalax 2250 mcg BPC-157, 250 mcg TB-500, 500 mcg Cartalax2 mg of Cartalax takes 4 mg of blend and brings 1 mg each of BPC-157 and TB-500
Epitalon + thymosin alpha-1, 20 mg1 : 1500 mcg of eachThe page's 1 mg of each is 2 mg of blend; Epitalon's most-cited 5 mg day would bring 5 mg of thymosin alpha-1

Sources: [19], [22], [24], [1], [2], [5]

How people line them up

Sources describe running parts together over the same 10–20 days or in sequence (back-to-back groups, or one course in March and another in September), always as short courses with months off. The two have never been compared. [17], [18], [45] In community education groups, Pinealon often goes in the morning and Epitalon in the evening, and some mix several bioregulators in one syringe, which has never been tested.

Where these numbers come from

The first table copies each part's most-cited protocol from its Doserly guide, citing the original pages; Thymalin's row is its Russian label. Each combination schedule comes from one page, shown as published. The blend table is arithmetic from listed vial contents. We did not merge amounts from different pages or scale animal doses to people. [1], [2], [3], [17], [16], [18]

Open the searchable source directory

Plan it once. Several short courses on different calendars, some together and some in sequence, are easy to lose track of.

What are the overlapping risks and interactions?

None of the lab-made parts has been safety-tested in people. The shared risks are worse sleep, effects on heart rate and blood fats, unknown effects on tumours and vials that do not match the label, and stacking makes any reaction impossible to trace. [9], [46], [47]

  • Sleep. The Epitalon guide finds worse sleep the most common complaint in public accounts, and public accounts of the Epitalon and Pinealon pair describe severe insomnia and early waking, in one case lasting about a year. In community education groups it is the most reported harm. [31], [48]
  • Heart rate and blood fats (Pinealon). All 5 young wrestlers given the top label dose of Pinealon capsules had marked rises in heart rate and blood pressure, and 19 veterans had 79.5% higher triglycerides after 20 days. In 32 adults given Pinealon and Vesugen, the authors found signs of oxidative stress and fewer blood stem cells, without saying which peptide was responsible. [46], [41], [49]
  • Tumours pulled in opposite directions. In mice bred to develop breast cancer, Epitalon reduced tumours while Vilon led to more, sooner. In a rat bladder model, Vilon lowered tumour rates (56% versus 75.5%) and Epitalon had no effect. FDA also raises a theoretical cancer concern for Epitalon. There are no human data. [47], [50], [51], [9]
  • Two thymus products at once. Thymalin, Vilon and thymosin alpha-1 all act on immunity, and no study has combined them. [12], [32]
  • Wrong contents, multiplied. Each unregistered vial adds a chance of a bad one, and vendor "Thymalin" may be thymulin. [11], [26]

Interactions. No study has tested any two parts for interactions. The one tested interaction is with a medicine: Vilon given at the same time as the chemotherapy drug cyclophosphamide shortened survival in mice. Anyone on chemotherapy should not add Vilon without their oncology team. The Thymalin label rules it out in pregnancy, breastfeeding and allergy to the extract or glycine. [52], [3]

Be especially cautious or avoid them in pregnancy or breastfeeding; under 18; with cancer, past or present; with autoimmune disease or on immune-suppressing medicines; with heart-rhythm problems, high blood pressure or high triglycerides; with insomnia; and in competitive sport.

Legal and sport status (checked September 2026):

  • United States: none is an FDA-approved medicine; Thymalin, for example, has no entry in FDA's drug databases. FDA's advisers voted 7 to 4, with one abstention, in July 2026 to recommend adding Epitalon to the pharmacy compounding list; the vote is advice, and Epitalon was still not on the list in September 2026. [53], [54], [55], [56]
  • Canada: no part is authorized as an injectable drug. Health Canada advisories name Epitalon, Pinealon and Vilon (April 2025) and those three plus Cortagen and Livagen (August 2025) among seized unauthorized injectables. Cartalax capsules hold a natural health product licence that does not cover injections. [57], [58], [59], [60]
  • Australia: none is an approved medicine, and the TGA warns against importing unapproved peptides. [61]
  • Russia: Thymalin is a prescription medicine; Pinealon and Cartalax capsules are registered food supplements. [3], [62], [63]
  • Sport: none of the seven is named on the WADA 2026 list, which each part's guide searched. Its S0 category bans substances with no government approval for human use, which appears to cover the six lab-made peptides; Thymalin's Russian approval makes its status unclear. [64]

What should be monitored?

No official monitoring guidance exists. What studies of the parts measured:

  • Sleep: melatonin markers in Epitalon studies, and your own sleep. [30]
  • Heart rate, blood pressure and lipids: raised in Pinealon reports. [46], [41]
  • Immune blood counts and inflammation: full blood count, lymphocyte subsets, CRP and IL-6 (Thymalin and Vilon). [32], [12]
  • Liver and joints: bilirubin and ALT (Livagen); pain and movement (Cartalax). [14], [13]

If a reaction appears, stop and talk to a clinician before restarting anything.

What happens when you stop?

No study has followed anyone after stopping any of the lab-made parts, and nobody has studied stopping one part while continuing another. The extract studies simply repeated courses. [8], [65]

  • Sleep problems. One public account describes insomnia still present about a year after a short course of Pinealon with an N-acetyl form of Epitalon, started in the evening soon after the person stopped cannabis. Another person said sleep returned to normal almost as soon as they stopped Pinealon. [31], [66]
  • Nothing felt. In community education groups, many notice no change; educators answer that benefits show over years, which no individual can check.

Premixed blend or separate vials?

Separate vials keep each course length and dose adjustable. A premixed blend fixes the ratio, forces every part onto one calendar, hides which part caused a side effect, and has never been stability-tested.

  • Mixing and stability. We found no stability data for any two of these peptides mixed in one vial or syringe. A developer brochure's claim that its peptides are "compatible with each other and with other drugs" is not backed by a study. [18]
  • The ratio is locked. In the 1 : 1 Epitalon + thymosin alpha-1 vial, the most-cited 5 mg Epitalon day also delivers 5 mg of thymosin alpha-1, five times the 1 mg of each on the page that describes the vial. In the 20 mg Deadpool vial, reaching Cartalax's 2 mg day brings 1 mg each of BPC-157 and TB-500, and cutting one part cuts all three. [24], [1], [22], [5]
  • Tracking and troubleshooting. With separate vials, stopping one part can show which one caused a sleep problem. With a blend, it cannot.
  • Units. "20 mg" on a blend is the total powder, and some pages give course totals (Thymalin 30–100 mg) next to daily amounts. For an injectable vial, work out syringe units with the reconstitution calculator; nasal blends are not injected. [3]

Common questions about the bioregulator stack

Can you take Epitalon and Pinealon together?

People often do, but the pair has never been tested together. Protocol pages run both daily over the same 10–20 days, at 3–5 mg of Pinealon with 5–10 mg of Epitalon, or 5 mg of each every other day. The most common complaint about the pair is worse sleep. [17], [44], [31]

What is the Khavinson protocol with Epitalon and Thymalin?

A website schedule of 10 mg each of Thymalin and Epitalon into a muscle daily for 10 days, every 6 months. It is modeled on a 2003 study that combined Thymalin with Epithalamin, a pineal extract, not Epitalon, so that study's lower death rates do not apply to the lab-made pairing. [16], [8]

Is Deadpool a bioregulator blend?

Partly. Its usual form is BPC-157 5 mg, TB-500 5 mg and Cartalax 10 mg, so one of its three parts is a bioregulator. It is covered in full in the healing and recovery stack. [22]

Should bioregulators be run together or one after another?

Nobody has compared the two. Protocol pages describe both. Running them one at a time is the only way to tell which part caused a change. [17], [18], [45]

How this guide was researched

How this guide was made

This stack guide re-cites the original sources verified for the Epitalon, Pinealon, Thymalin, Vilon, Cartalax, Livagen and Cortagen guides. New research covered what the combination raises: studies with combined arms (including the full text of the 2003 extract study), published combination schedules, blend names and contents, regulator notices and stability after mixing. Community education groups informed how use is described; no private post is quoted or linked. Public forum threads were read through a public archive.

The research file holds 124 records, 116 verified against the original page; this guide cites 66. Seller pages are cited only for listed contents and their own claims, never as evidence of purity or effect. Drafting used AI assistance under Doserly's editorial rules, followed by source checks and editorial review. It is general education, not medical advice.

Explore the sources

These are the documents cited in this guide. Studies, regulator pages, dosing websites and seller pages answer different questions. Seller pages are cited only for what a label says a product contains, never as proof of purity or effect. No study has tested this combination in people.

Showing 66 sources

  1. 01

    Epitalon Dosage Chart – Epithalon Protocol ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked; 5 mg once daily for 20 days, 4–6 months off; reconstituted: refrigerate and follow product use-by instructions.

  2. 02

    Pinealon Dosage Chart – 20 mg Vial Protocol ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked; source of the mid injection row: 1.0 mg days 1–5, 1.5 mg days 6–14, 2.0 mg days 15–20, once daily, preferably morning or early afternoon; cycles of 10–20 days (option to 28), repeated every 2–3 months; 20 mg vial plus 3 mL (1 mg = 15 units); powder at −20 °C, mixed at 2–8 °C.

  3. 03

    Тималин (Thymalin) лиофилизат 10 мг: описание препарата (Russian product information as published in the Vidal directory, registration LP-№(005867)-(RG-RU)) ↗

    Product information (Russia)

    Full text reviewed (Russian): the Vidal directory's summary of the registered product information, updated 25 Mar 2025. Its dosing matches the manufacturer's product page and a vendor-hosted copy of the instructions; the state register's own instruction was not retrieved. Classed as an immunostimulant. 10 mg calf-thymus extract plus 20 mg glycine per vial; prescription only; adults 5–20 mg into a muscle daily for 3–10 days (30–100 mg per course), repeat after 1–6 months; prevention 5–10 mg for 3–5 days; children 1–5 mg by age; storage 2–25 °C.

    Safety sections: possible allergic reactions as the only listed side effect; contraindicated with hypersensitivity to the extract or excipients (glycine), in pregnancy and in breastfeeding; caution with an allergic history; relative contraindications for bovine thymus peptides (the days around a period, pituitary adenoma, acromegaly); hormone interactions (acts with growth hormone, LH and estrogens, against progestins, androgens and adrenal hormones on lymph tissue and bone marrow), while glucocorticoid medicines are listed as compatible; no dosing data in kidney or liver impairment or in older people; avoid alcohol.

  4. 04

    Vilon Dosing Guide: Half-Life, Reconstitution & Protocol ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked 24 Sep 2026; source of the mid row: “short course on the order of 10 days at 1–2 mg subcutaneous”, a 10-day course repeated twice a year. Warns that capsule counts cannot be converted into vial milligrams.

  5. 05

    Cartalax ↗

    Protocol source

    Page reviewed 23 Sep 2026. Gives a standard 2 mg once daily for 20 days and a low 1 mg once daily for 10–20 days, repeated 3–4 times a year.

  6. 06

    Livagen Dosing Guide - Half-Life, Reconstitution & Protocol ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked 26 Sep 2026; source of the short-course mid row: about 10 days at 1–2 mg, within 10–30-day courses once or twice a year; names a Cytomed capsule that the manufacturer does not list.

  7. 07

    Cortagen Research Protocol Reference | PeptiJournal ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked: 1,000 mcg (15 units) daily in weeks 1–2, then 2,000 mcg (30 units) in weeks 3–4, for a 20 mg vial mixed with 3 mL. Source of the mid row.

  8. 08

    Peptides of pineal gland and thymus prolong human life ↗

    Human study (small, stratified allocation)

    Full text reviewed (developer PDF).

    Result detail: St Petersburg: 94 women aged 66–94, 10 mg into a muscle daily for 10 days, repeated a year later; 6-year deaths 81.8% (placebo, 22) versus 41.7% (Thymalin, 24) and 33.3% (with Epithalamin, 24). Kiev: 10 mg five times, 2–3 days apart, every 5–6 months for 3 years; 8-year deaths 13.6% versus 6.6%. Limits: methods of randomization and blinding not described; the Kiev death rates (13.6%, 6.6%, 8.5%) do not match the listed group sizes (48, 58, 46); developer authors.

  9. 09

    FDA Evaluation of Epitalon-Related Bulk Drug Substances: Epitalon (Free Base) and Epitalon Acetate (Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee briefing document) ↗

    Regulator

    Full document reviewed.

    Key points: Epitalon and epithalamin are different substances; both forms not well characterized; limited water solubility; supplier storage statements only; no pharmacokinetic, acute-toxicity or 2-year cancer studies; theoretical cancer concern from telomerase; three human studies found, none in insomnia; FDA proposed not adding either form to the 503A list.

  10. 10

    Report on the results of clinical studies of the biologically active food supplement Pinealon® (in: Clinical researches of Cytomaxes and Cytogens; English edition, with the Russian original “Отчет о результатах клинического изучения биологически активной добавки к пище Пинеалон®”) ↗

    Human report (unpublished)

    Full text reviewed in English and Russian; the Russian original is a separate PDF on the same manufacturer site

    Limitation: 42 patients aged 35–78 (past head injury, past stroke, vascular brain disease, reduced mental performance) took 1–2 capsules (stated 0.100 mg active substance each) 2–3 times daily before meals for 10–20 days with usual care, versus 32 on usual care. Good result 66.7% versus 28.1%. Allocation not described; “no negative effect” without a method; the alpha-index table prints a value copied from another table. Recommends 1–3 capsules 2–3 times daily 10–15 minutes before meals for 10–20 days, repeated in 3–6 months; Russian original gives a 5-year shelf life.

  11. 11

    Peprimo (vendor standard) ↗

    Seller page (product identity)

    Seller product standard checked: describes “Thymalin/Thymulin” as a calf-thymus extract yet lists ≥99.0% purity, which cannot apply to a mixture of many peptides. The live page returned an error on 26 Sep 2026; the saved copy was used.

  12. 12

    Сравнительное действие тималина, эпиталамина и вилона на состояние иммунитета у больных с осложненным течением острого аппендицита (Comparative effects of Thymalin, Epithalamin and Vilon on immunity in complicated acute appendicitis) ↗

    Human report

    Full text reviewed (Russian original).

    Result detail: 62 people after surgery for complicated appendicitis; 40 received Vilon 10 mcg into a muscle once daily for 5 days (30) or 10 days (10) on top of usual treatment; others received Thymalin or Epithalamin; usual-care and healthy comparison groups. Immune markers shifted as with Thymalin (IgA up, CD4/CD8 balance normalized, TNF-alpha down most with Vilon), and hospital stays were shorter. Limitation: Not randomized, allocation and blinding not described, no side-effect collection described.

  13. 13

    Пептид, нормализующий метаболизм в костной и хрящевой тканях, фармацевтическая композиция на его основе и способ ее применения (Peptide normalizing metabolism in bone and cartilage tissue; RU2299741C1) ↗

    Patent (human and animal examples)

    Russian original full text reviewed, including Examples 1–5 and the claims. Inventor data, not peer reviewed.

    Result detail: Example 5: 29 knee-osteoarthritis patients aged 52–72, 12 of them given salt-water injections; the others received AED into a muscle once daily for 20 days at 5 mg, 10 mcg or 1 mcg by age and severity. Pain and movement improved in 54.5–62.7% of cases; no significant X-ray change; no control results, statistics or side-effect data. Claimed dose 0.01–100 mcg/kg (the English machine translation's “mg/kg” is wrong). Animal toxicity tests reported no toxic reactions.

  14. 14

    Tetrapeptide stimulating the functional activity of hepatocytes, pharmacological substance on its basis and the method of its application (US 7,101,854 B2) ↗

    Patent (human example and animal data)

    Full text reviewed.

    Human example (example 7): 23 adults aged 32–53 with chronic persistent hepatitis for 10–20 years received Livagen into a muscle once daily at 0.01–100 mcg per kg for 10–40 days; before versus after, bilirubin fell from 26.3 to 21.7 and ALT from 53.1 to 40.8 (both reported as significant), IgM fell from 3.80 to 1.50 g per L, and AST, GGT, cholesterol and triglycerides did not change. A comparison group of 12 is mentioned without results; side effects are not reported. Toxicity (example 2): single doses of 1–5 mg per kg in 72 mice and daily doses for 90 days (64 rats) and 6 months with no reported harm; no data tables. Rats (examples 5–6): 1 mcg per rat into a muscle lowered liver enzymes after carbon tetrachloride poisoning; 1 mcg per kg by subcutaneous injection for 10 days made a transplanted liver tumor 2.5 times smaller. Product: a 1 mL vial holding 10 mcg in salt water. Limitation: inventor data, not peer reviewed.

  15. 15

    Кортексин (Cortexin) lyophilisate 10 mg for intramuscular injection: drug reference entry ↗

    Official product label (Cortexin, a different product)

    Label reviewed in Russian: 10 mg of cattle brain-cortex polypeptides with glycine per vial, injected into a muscle; dose and course set by the doctor; very rare allergic reactions (including anaphylaxis and throat swelling), agitation, poor coordination, insomnia, anxiety and fast heartbeat; not to be used in pregnancy. This label is for Cortexin, not Cortagen.

  16. 16

    Thymalin dosing (Peptide Protocol Wiki) ↗

    Dosing website

    Full page reviewed. It says the schedule is based on the Khavinson studies, which used the Epithalamin extract, not Epitalon.

  17. 17

    Pinealon Dosage Guide (PeptideWiki) ↗

    Dosing website

    Full page reviewed: Pinealon + Epitalon and Pinealon + Cortagen stack tables.

  18. 18

    Health Territory (Territoriya zdorovya) brochure, English edition ↗

    Manufacturer brochure

    Full PDF reviewed (pp. 42–43): 20-day oral course scheme and the unsupported compatibility claim.

  19. 19

    Epitalon + Pinealon (BioLight Labs) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents only: 20 mg (10 mg Epitalon + 10 mg Pinealon), sequences labelled Semax and Selank; not evidence of purity or effect.

  20. 20

    REM Support: Epithalon 25 mg, Pinealon 20 mg, DSIP 15 mg spray (OROS Research) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  21. 21

    Deadpool (BPC-157 / TB500 / Cartalax) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  22. 22

    Deadpool: Cartalax 10mg / BPC-157 5mg / TB-500 5mg ↗

    Seller page

    Page reviewed 23 Sep 2026. One 20 mg vial: Cartalax 10 mg, BPC-157 5 mg, TB-500 5 mg; also called “Wolverine+”; no dosing instructions.

  23. 23

    Wolverine 2.0 (BPC-157/TB-500/Cartalax) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents and the posted certificate; not evidence of purity or effect.

  24. 24

    Epithalon (Epitalon) Research, Dosing & Protocols ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked; also lists an Epitalon and Thymosin Alpha-1 blend; attributes extract mortality results to Epitalon.

  25. 25

    Reddit comment: “TA-1 Complex (thymosin 1 & thymalin) 10/6 mg” ↗

    Community discussion

    Public comment reviewed; quoted as an example of a claim that circulates, not as evidence.

  26. 26

    Rejuv Research 1: Epitalon 100 mg + Thymalin 100 mg (Suaway) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents only: the "Thymalin" entry gives the sequence and weight of thymulin; not evidence of purity or effect.

  27. 27

    PeptScope: Cortagen page ↗

    Website (identity details)

    Page checked: describes Cortexin, 10 mg vials of brain-cortex polypeptides, with a “standard course” of 10 mg into a muscle daily for 10 days.

  28. 28

    Deadpool Blend (BPC-157/TB4/Cartalax) 10mg/10mg/10mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  29. 29

    BPC-157 + TB-500 + Cartalax blend (revive-stack) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  30. 30

    Pineal-regulating tetrapeptide epitalon improves eye retina condition in retinitis pigmentosa ↗

    Human study (not randomized)

    Full text reviewed.

    Limitation: About 116 patients on 5 mcg per eye daily for 10 days versus 46 on usual care; not randomized; the 90% figure is the authors' combined judgment; side-effect checking not described. (A different PubMed number, 12195243, is sometimes cited for this study; it is an unrelated case report.)

  31. 31

    Epitalon & Pinealon induced insomnia/circadian shift: Is there a way back? ↗

    Community account

    Thread read: 1 mg Pinealon for 10 days with N-acetyl Epitalon, started in the evening; severe insomnia, still present about a year later; recent cannabis cessation.

  32. 32

    Peptide Drug Thymalin Regulates Immune Status in Severe COVID-19 Older Patients ↗

    Human trial (randomized, single-blind)

    Full text reviewed. 80 adults with severe COVID-19 in Chita, Russia: 10 mg into a muscle daily for 10 days (36) or salt-water placebo (44), with usual treatment.

    Results: clinical improvement 80.5% versus 59% (p=0.039); time to improvement 8.6 versus 7.6 days (not significant); CT improvement at day 14 30.5% versus 22.7% (not significant); in-hospital deaths 19.4% versus 40.9% (secondary, p=0.039); lymphocyte recovery 66.6% versus 43.2%; at day 14 IL-6 and D-dimer lower on Thymalin, C-reactive protein higher (p=0.018). Limits: single center; developer co-author; unequal arms; at baseline the Thymalin group had lower lymphocyte, T-cell and NK-cell counts and higher C-reactive protein; invasive ventilation 25% versus 45.4% (p=0.06); no registration number in the paper and none on ClinicalTrials.gov; side effects not reported.

  33. 33

    Neuro Regeneration 1 (Suaway) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  34. 34

    Reddit comment: “Per Spray: Colivelin 1219 mcg, HNG 121 mcg, Cortagen 1219 mcg.” ↗

    Community discussion

    Public comment reviewed; cited as an example of a claim or practice that circulates, not as evidence.

  35. 35

    Immunget peptide complex (NANOPEP, Revilab line) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  36. 36

    Thymogen Alpha 1 (Haven Wellness) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for the label transcription only: 250 mcg each of acetylated and amidated Glu-Trp and Lys-Glu.

  37. 37

    Geroprotective effect of epithalamine in elderly subjects with accelerated aging ↗

    Human study (extract, not Epitalon)

    Original abstract reviewed; repeated Epithalamin courses.

  38. 38

    Применение вилона в лечении онкопатологии у пожилых больных с неоперабельными формами рака (Vilon in older patients with inoperable cancer) ↗

    Human report

    Full text reviewed (Russian original).

    Result detail: 30 people (24 older adults) with inoperable stage III–IV cancers during radiotherapy (some also chemotherapy) received Vilon 1 mg into a muscle once daily for 10 days, twice, with a 10-day gap (20 mg in total); 12 similar patients received salt-water placebo. Described as double-blind except for 9 open-label Vilon patients, who were pooled with the treated group. Tumors shrank 30–80% during radiotherapy; 2-year survival 90%; 14 of 30 had died at 3 years; white cells, lymphocytes and CD4 cells fell in the first month. Limitation: Effects cannot be separated from radiotherapy; the control group’s outcomes are barely reported; no side-effect collection described.

  39. 39

    [Geroprotective effect of thymalin and epithalamin] ↗

    Human study (duplicate report)

    Original abstract reviewed: Russian report of the same aging cohort.

  40. 40

    Коррекция психоэмоционального состояния цереброактивными пептидами у мужчин пожилого возраста (Correction of the psycho-emotional state with brain-active peptides in older men; dissertation abstract) ↗

    Human study (randomized, dissertation)

    Full text of the dissertation abstract reviewed (Russian).

    Limitation: 170 older men block-randomized to Pinealon (43), Vesugen (45), both (42) or a multivitamin called placebo (40), 1 capsule twice daily for 30 days; capsule strength not stated; blinding and side-effect monitoring not described. Lasting change at 6 months mainly in the combination group.

  41. 41

    Dissertation on geroprotective methods in combat veterans (oral Vesugen and Pinealon, carbon-dioxide baths, hyperbaric oxygen and massage) ↗

    Human study (not randomized)

    Full text reviewed (Russian).

    Result detail: 19 veterans took Pinealon alone, 200 mg of product by mouth twice daily with meals for 20 days (peptide content not stated). Estimated biological age 50.6 to 48.3 years (p>0.05). Triglycerides rose 79.5% and VLDL cholesterol 41.4% (p<0.001); the author describes a “somewhat negative” effect on blood fats. No placebo.

  42. 42

    Методика повышения резервных возможностей организма спортсменов высокой квалификации (Method for increasing the reserve capacity of elite athletes; rhythmic gymnastics) ↗

    Human report (combination)

    Full text reviewed (Russian): 12 gymnasts took Pinealon plus Crystagen capsules (1 of each twice daily with meals for 20 days) versus 8 untreated; gene-activity markers rose. Pinealon’s own effect cannot be separated.

  43. 43

    Studies of the effects of Vilon and Epithalon on gene expression in mouse heart using DNA-microarray technology ↗

    Animal study (mouse), combination

    Original abstract reviewed; gene-expression counts only, no health outcome.

  44. 44

    Pinealon + Epitalon combined cycle protocol (PepRD, Spanish) ↗

    Dosing website

    Full page reviewed: "conservative" 5 mg of each every 48 hours for 20 days.

  45. 45

    Livagen Protocol — KEDA Dosage, Immune & Epitalon Stack ↗

    Protocol source

    Page checked 26 Sep 2026: 1 mg with Epitalon 10 mg for 14 days as a stack example; its “published Russian clinical dose” of 1–10 mcg per kg by subcutaneous injection does not match the patent.

  46. 46

    Молекулярно-клеточные механизмы пептидной регуляции (Molecular and cellular mechanisms of peptide regulation; monograph, section 6.1.3 on Pinealon in wrestlers) ↗

    Human report (monograph)

    Section 6.1.3 read in full (Russian).

    Result detail: Young wrestlers and older coaches in anxiety-based subgroups took Pinealon capsules for 15 days. In one subgroup of 5 given “the maximum dose according to the leaflet”, all 5 had marked rises in heart rate and blood pressure during and after training within 3–5 days, with headache and palpitations; the dose was cut to 1 capsule once daily. Other subgroups used 100 mcg capsules on a 5+5+5-day schedule. No comparison group.

  47. 47

    Inhibitory effect of the peptide epitalon on the development of spontaneous mammary tumors in HER-2/neu transgenic mice ↗

    Animal study

    Original abstract reviewed.

    Result detail: Female HER-2/neu transgenic mice given 1 mcg by subcutaneous injection for 5 consecutive days each month from 2 months of age. Vilon “produced significant negative effects when compared to the control group”: more breast cancers, a shorter time to the first tumor and more tumors per mouse (p < 0.05). Epitalon, tested in the same study, reduced them.

  48. 48

    Your advice is NEEDED! Bad reaction to Epitalon/Pinealon. ↗

    Community account

    Thread read: 1 mg each of Epitalon and Pinealon for two weeks; waking up to four hours early and worse long-standing insomnia; later tried DSIP.

  49. 49

    [Effect of synthetic peptides on aging of patients with chronic polymorbidity and organic brain syndrome of the central nervous system in remission] ↗

    Human report (Pinealon and Vesugen)

    Original abstract reviewed: 32 people aged 41–83; “prooxidant activity” by chemiluminescence and a fall in CD34+ blood-forming cells; Vesugen had the stronger anti-aging effect. The abstract does not separate the two peptides’ results or give doses.

  50. 50

    [Effect of Epitalon and Vilon treatment on mammary carcinogenesis in transgenic erbB-2/NEU mice] ↗

    Animal study

    Original abstract reviewed. Russian report of the HER-2/neu experiment: two or more tumors per mouse in 75% of controls, 95% on Vilon and 56% on Epitalon.

  51. 51

    [Effect of vilon and epithalone on induction and growth of induced bladder neoplasms in rats] ↗

    Animal study (rat)

    Original abstract reviewed (Russian article).

  52. 52

    [Combined effect of vilon and cyclophosphane on tumor transplants and lymphoid tissue explants in mice and rats of various age] ↗

    Animal study

    Original abstract reviewed. Mice with Lewis lung carcinoma: Vilon alone increased survival, but given at the same time as cyclophosphamide it decreased survival; in tissue pieces it cancelled cyclophosphamide’s effect. Group sizes not stated.

  53. 53

    Drugs@FDA and drug-label searches (openFDA): thymalin, timalin ↗

    Regulator search

    No approved product and no label under either name.

  54. 54

    Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee, July 24, 2026 (official FDA livestream recording) ↗

    Regulator (meeting recording)

    Voting segments reviewed from the recording's captions: 7 yes, 4 no, 1 abstention for Epitalon free base, and the same for Epitalon acetate; 6 yes, 7 no, 1 abstention for each form of emideltide (DSIP). Not certified minutes.

  55. 55

    July 23–24, 2026: Meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee ↗

    Regulator

    Page checked: Epitalon discussed on July 24; committee advice is not binding on FDA; no minutes linked at the time of checking.

  56. 56

    21 CFR 216.23: Bulk drug substances that can be used to compound drug products in accordance with section 503A ↗

    Regulation

    Checked: six substances listed; Epitalon not among them.

  57. 57

    Unauthorized injectable peptide drugs seized and sold by Canada Peptide may pose serious health risks (RA-77807) ↗

    Regulator advisory

    Page checked: Cortagen is in the list of seized or sold products; injectable peptides are regulated as prescription drugs in Canada; none of the products was authorized.

  58. 58

    Unauthorized injectable peptide drugs seized from Optimum Wellness Centre in Calgary, Alberta (RA-77218) ↗

    Regulator advisory

    Original page reviewed: names Epitalon, Pinealon and Vilon (Lys-Glu) among seized products.

  59. 59

    Licensed Natural Health Products Database: CARTALAX (NPN 80041188) ↗

    Regulator (product licence)

    Record checked through Health Canada's database: oral capsule; medicinal ingredient “glutamine peptides” 100 mcg; adults 2 capsules 2–3 times daily. It does not name the AED peptide and does not cover injections.

  60. 60

    Drug Product Database search: brand name “thymalin” ↗

    Regulator search

    No Thymalin product in the Canadian database.

  61. 61

    TGA warning on the risks of importing unapproved peptide products ↗

    Regulator

    Page checked (archived copy, July 2026): personal importation of unapproved peptide products is permitted only if the goods are clearly and accurately labelled. Does not name Epitalon.

  62. 62

    ПИНЕАЛОН® state registration certificate for a food supplement, RU.77.99.88.003.R.004071.11.22 ↗

    Supplement registration

    Certificate copy reviewed (Russian): food supplement (source of peptides), tablets of 0.215 g or 0.08 g and capsules of 0.215 g; 1–2 tablets or capsules 1–2 times a day for one month; contraindications individual intolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding; store dry, away from direct sunlight, at 2–25 °C; shelf life 3 years. Not checked against the live register.

  63. 63

    Свидетельство о государственной регистрации RU.77.99.88.003.R.002082.08.25: БАД «КАРТАЛАКС®» (state registration of Cartalax tablets and capsules as a food supplement) ↗

    Product registration

    Public copy blocked our direct access; details (holder, AC-4 tripeptide of alanine, glutamic acid and aspartic acid, directions, contraindications) were read by a research assistant and match two independent reads. Treat as secondary.

  64. 64

    World Anti-Doping Code International Standard: Prohibited List 2026 ↗

    Sport rules

    Document text searched in each part's Doserly guide: Epitalon, Pinealon, Thymalin, Vilon, Cartalax, Livagen and Cortagen are not named; category S0 (non-approved substances) quoted.

  65. 65

    Peptide geroprotector from the pituitary [pineal] gland inhibits rapid aging of elderly people: results of 15-year follow-up ↗

    Human study, follow-up (extract, not Epitalon)

    Original abstract reviewed; 15-year follow-up of repeated Epithalamin courses.

  66. 66

    20 MG Pinealon Experience ↗

    Community account

    Thread and author follow-ups read: 1 mg rising to 2 mg a day, morning injections, alongside tirzepatide; racing mind at night during three courses that ended on stopping; a buzzy sensation and more appetite.