In this guide
What is the immune peptide stack?
The immune stack is thymosin alpha-1 (TA1) taken with LL-37, KPV or Thymalin, usually as separate vials, hoping for fewer or shorter colds and infections. Premixed versions include Sentinel (also sold as FORTIFY) and TA-1 Complex. No study has tested any of these peptides together. [1], [5], [9], [10]
TA1 is a registered medicine in a few countries, sold as Zadaxin for hepatitis B. Thymalin is a Russian prescription medicine. LL-37 and KPV are research compounds with no approved use. [16], [22], [24]
TA1 is the part almost everyone builds around. Protocol pages and community education groups describe two uses: a seasonal course through autumn and winter, and a short course when illness starts. [1], [35]
What's in it, and what else is it called?
The hub is thymosin alpha-1, with LL-37, KPV or Thymalin alongside. Sentinel and FORTIFY also contain BPC-157, covered in the healing and recovery stack. [5], [9]
| Name | Type | What it usually contains | Where sources disagree |
|---|---|---|---|
| Immune stack | Community name | Thymosin alpha-1 with LL-37, KPV and/or Thymalin, usually as separate vials [1], [33], [35] | Also called an immune support or immune defense stack. |
| Sentinel | Premixed blend | Thymosin alpha-1 5 mg + BPC-157 5 mg + KPV 2 mg + LL-37 1 mg per 5 mL vial (13 mg in total) [5], [6], [7], [8] | One formulator's catalog, reused by clinics. Sentinel details |
| FORTIFY | Premixed blend | The Sentinel formula: thymosin alpha-1 5 mg + BPC-157 5 mg + KPV 2 mg + LL-37 1 mg per 5 mL [9] | A telehealth service's name for the same formula. Details |
| TA-1 Complex | Premixed blend | Not consistently documented: thymosin alpha-1 with Thymalin, 10 mg + 6 mg in a public forum post [10] | One seller's page lists 6 mg + 4 mg in one place and "5 mg total" in another. [11] TA-1 Complex details |
| TA1/KPV | Premixed blend | Thymosin alpha-1 10 mg + KPV 10 mg [13], [14] | One version is a 15 mL spray. Details |
| TA1/KPV/LL-37 | Premixed blend | Thymosin alpha-1 10 mg + KPV 10 mg + LL-37 5 mg per 2 mL vial [15] | One seller. Details |
| TA1 + thymulin blend | Premixed blend | Thymosin alpha-1 10 mg + thymulin 6.4 mg per 3 mL [12] | Thymulin is a different peptide from Thymalin. TA-1 Complex details |
A name does not fix what is in the vial. "TA-1 Complex" is listed with different amounts by different sellers, and some "Thymalin" blends contain thymulin, a different peptide. Check the label's amount for each peptide. [10], [11], [12]
What is in each blend in this stack?
Most people use separate vials. The main premixed vial is Sentinel (also sold as FORTIFY), which pairs TA1 with LL-37, KPV and BPC-157; smaller sellers offer TA-1 Complex, TA1/KPV and TA1/KPV/LL-37. No blend has been tested in people. Amounts below are what labels state, not doses or proof of contents.
Sentinel (FORTIFY)
TA1, BPC-157, KPV and LL-37 in one 5 mL vial. Each mL holds 1,000 mcg each of TA1 and BPC-157, 400 mcg of KPV and 200 mcg of LL-37.
| Name | TA1 | BPC-157 | KPV | LL-37 | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sentinel, 5 mL | 5 mg | 5 mg | 2 mg | 1 mg | [5], [6], [7], [8] |
| FORTIFY, 5 mL | 5 mg | 5 mg | 2 mg | 1 mg | [9] |
- Where sellers disagree: not on contents. The four Sentinel pages reuse one formulator's catalog, sold to licensed providers, and FORTIFY, described as prescribed and pharmacy-compounded, lists the same amounts. The course differs: the Sentinel catalog says 8–12 weeks on, then 4 weeks off, while FORTIFY describes ongoing monthly treatment. [5], [9]
- What the extra parts are claimed to add: the catalog says BPC-157 "repairs gut lining and vascular tissue" and KPV "reduces inflammation without suppressing immune power". [5] BPC-157 has animal studies and three small uncontrolled human reports; KPV has no human studies. [59], [24]
- Stated amounts: FORTIFY says 0.25 mL (25 units) once a day, Monday to Friday. The Sentinel catalog says to start at "10 units" for 1–3 days and rise to 25, five times a week, 8–12 weeks on and 4 off, without naming the syringe. See what one dose delivers. [9], [5]
- Regulators: we found no regulator notice naming Sentinel or FORTIFY.
- Related stacks: BPC-157 and KPV also belong to the healing and recovery and gut stacks.
TA-1 Complex and TA1 with thymulin
TA1 with a second thymus product, Thymalin or thymulin.
| Name | TA1 | Second part | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| TA-1 Complex (public forum post) | 10 mg | Thymalin 6 mg | [10] |
| TA1 Complex Thymalin (one seller) | 6 mg | Thymalin 4 mg; the same page also says "5 mg total" | [11] |
| TA1 + Thymulin blend (one clinic), 3 mL | 10 mg | Thymulin 6.4 mg | [12] |
- Where sellers disagree: on the amounts, and even the product. Thymulin is a single nine-amino-acid peptide; Thymalin is an extract of many. A name search for Thymalin lands on thymulin, and research "Thymalin" often cannot be confirmed as the registered extract. [60], [65], [66]
- What Thymalin is claimed to add: thymus support in periodic 10-day courses. [33] Its guide finds one small randomized trial, in severe COVID-19, and older developer reports. [23] Epitalon blends with TA1 or "Thymalin" are covered in the bioregulator courses stack.
- Stated amounts and regulators: none of these pages gives a dose we could verify, and no regulator notice names them.
TA1/KPV and TA1/KPV/LL-37
| Name | TA1 | KPV | LL-37 | Format | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TA1/KPV | 10 mg | 10 mg | None | Vial (volume not stated) or 15 mL spray | [13], [14] |
| TA1/KPV/LL-37 | 10 mg | 10 mg | 5 mg | 2 mL vial | [15] |
- Format: one TA1/KPV version is sold as a 15 mL spray without a stated route. [14] The TA1 and KPV guides found no study of how much of a sprayed dose is absorbed. [18], [24]
- What KPV is claimed to add: calmer inflammation. Its guide finds only cell and mouse research. [24] KPV is also in the gut stack.
- Stated amounts and regulators: no dose we could verify, and no regulator notice.
Why do people combine thymosin alpha-1 with LL-37, KPV or Thymalin?
People combine them hoping the parts cover different sides of the immune system. That is a rationale from separate lab and patient studies, not proof. [1], [33]
- Different roles. Protocol pages describe TA1 as supporting T-cell maturation, LL-37 as a germ-killer, KPV as an inflammation calmer and Thymalin as thymus support, each from separate research on one peptide. [1], [33]
- Two jobs. In community education groups, a seasonal course (TA1 twice a week, sometimes with a 10-day Thymalin course) and a short burst when illness starts (daily TA1 with a short LL-37 course) both go by this name.
- Autoimmune questions. Those groups often suggest TA1 with KPV for autoimmune conditions, although no part has been tested for them. [18], [24]
Public protocol pages disagree on a second thymus product: one calls adding Thymalin to TA1 redundant, another adds thymulin as a fourth step. [33], [1] Educators in community education groups also disagree on this, on whether LL-37 is only for acute illness, and on whether the stack suits autoimmune disease at all. None of these positions has been tested.
What does the evidence show?
No study has tested any of these peptides together. Thymosin alpha-1 and Thymalin have randomized trials in sick patients, and LL-37 in leg ulcers; none was tested for colds, allergies or immune support in healthy people. [20], [23], [21]
Thymosin alpha-1
Hepatitis B trials were mixed, and a 2026 Cochrane review was "not sure" it helps. The largest trial, 1,106 adults with sepsis, found no difference in deaths. No trial tested colds, autoimmune disease or healthy people. [19], [20], [18] Full thymosin alpha-1 evidence
LL-37
Human studies only put it on leg and foot ulcers or into melanoma tumours; the largest wound trial, 148 people, closed no more ulcers than placebo. It has never been tested as a subcutaneous injection, or for any infection in people. [21], [63], [64] Full LL-37 evidence
Thymalin
One small randomized placebo-controlled trial, in 80 adults in hospital with severe COVID-19: more improved on Thymalin (81% versus 59%, one of three main outcomes), and fewer died in hospital (7 of 36 versus 18 of 44), but CT scans and time to improvement did not differ. The groups differed on several blood tests at the start and side effects were not reported. It was a single-centre trial from the developer's network; the rest are older developer reports. [23] Full Thymalin evidence
KPV
No human studies and no registered trials. The research is in cells and animals, mostly mice with gut inflammation. [24] Full KPV evidence
The combination
- No combination study. We found no trial, animal study or case report that gave any two of TA1, LL-37, Thymalin, thymulin or KPV together, and no registered trial planning one. A KPV and LL-37 protocol page says the same. [36]
- A different substance. Three 2019 papers tested lab-made "hybrid" molecules built from pieces of LL-37 and TA1, in cells and mice. It is not what people inject, so these papers say nothing about taking the two together. [2], [3], [4]
- No blend has any published study.
How do the immune stack protocols line up?
| Part | Amount each time | Frequency | Total per day or week | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thymosin alpha-1 (typical labeled dose) | 1.6 mg | Twice a week, 3–4 days apart | 3.2 mg a week | Usually 8–12 weeks outside hepatitis; 6–12 months on the hepatitis B label | [16], [17], [25], [26] |
| LL-37 | 100–200 mcg | Once daily | 100–200 mcg a day | 2–4 weeks, then a break | [27], [28] |
| Thymalin (label) | 10 mg, into a muscle (label range 5–20 mg) | Once daily | 10 mg a day (100 mg a course) | 10 days; repeated after a break of months (label: 1–6 months) | [22], [23], [29], [30] |
| KPV | 200–500 mcg | Once daily | 200–500 mcg a day | About 4–8 weeks | [31], [32] |
Each part's most common protocol from its own guide, not a stack protocol: no source tested them together. The TA1 and Thymalin rows are label doses for the registered medicines, not research vials.
Schedules published for the combination
Each row is one page's complete schedule, amounts kept together. None gives an amount for Thymalin.
| Format | Per dose | Frequency | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TA1 + LL-37, optional KPV | TA1 1.6 mg; LL-37 100–200 mcg; KPV 200–500 mcg (or 500–1,000 mcg by mouth) | TA1 twice a week; LL-37 and KPV daily | 8–12 weeks | [1] |
| Acute illness | TA1 1.6 mg; LL-37 200–400 mcg; KPV 1,000 mcg by mouth | TA1 daily for 5–7 days, then twice a week; LL-37 daily; KPV twice daily | LL-37 and KPV 7–14 days | [1] |
| Seasonal | TA1 1.6 mg; LL-37 100 mcg; KPV 500 mcg by mouth | TA1 twice a week; LL-37 three times a week; KPV daily | October to March | [1] |
| TA1 + LL-37 + KPV | TA1 1.6 mg; LL-37 100 mcg; KPV 200–500 mcg, injected or by mouth | TA1 twice a week; LL-37 three times a week; KPV daily | TA1 8–12 weeks, then 4 weeks off; LL-37 2–4-week bursts; KPV 4–8 weeks | [33] |
| LL-37 + TA1 | LL-37 100 mcg; TA1 1.6 mg | LL-37 daily; TA1 2–3 times a week | 6–8 weeks | [34] |
| Chronic infection, four parts | LL-37 100 mcg; TA1 1.6 mg; KPV 300 mcg; BPC-157 250 mcg | LL-37 daily, 4 weeks on and 2 off; TA1 twice a week; KPV daily; BPC-157 twice daily | At least 12–16 weeks | [35] |
| KPV + LL-37 (gut) | KPV 300, then 500, 300 and 200 mcg, injected or by mouth; LL-37 100 mcg | KPV daily; LL-37 every other day | 6 weeks; LL-37 stops after week 4 | [36] |
What one blend dose delivers
Arithmetic from the 5 mL Sentinel and FORTIFY vial, using the sellers' amounts. Not advice.
| Blend dose | TA1 | BPC-157 | KPV | LL-37 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORTIFY: 0.25 mL, once daily, Monday to Friday | 250 mcg (1.25 mg a week) | 250 mcg | 100 mcg | 50 mcg | [9] |
| Sentinel: "10 units" (0.1 mL if these are U-100 insulin-syringe units) | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | 40 mcg | 20 mcg | [5] |
| Sentinel: "25 units" (0.25 mL on the same assumption), 5 times a week | 250 mcg (1.25 mg a week) | 250 mcg | 100 mcg | 50 mcg | [5] |
At these amounts, TA1 is well under the labeled 3.2 mg a week, and LL-37 is below the 100–200 mcg its own protocols use. [16], [27]
How people line them up
Protocol pages keep TA1 twice a week and add LL-37 as a short course inside a longer TA1 course, with KPV daily. The most detailed page adds one peptide at a time, 5–7 days apart, starting with TA1, at separate injection sites. [1], [33] One personal blog starts with a 20-day thymulin course. [37] In community education groups, Thymalin runs as its own 10-day course while TA1 continues. No trial has tested any of these patterns.
Where these numbers come from
The first table copies each part's most common protocol from its Doserly guide, citing the original labels and protocol pages. Each combination schedule comes from one page, shown as published; every one bases its amounts on each part's own sources, not a combination study. The blend table is arithmetic from listed vial contents and stated volumes. We did not combine one page's TA1 amount with another page's LL-37 amount, or scale animal doses to people.
We left out one seller's schedule: its LL-37 amounts (2–5 mg a day) are 10 to 50 times the usual, and its outcome claims cite no study. [38] [1], [5], [9], [16], [27], [33]
Plan it once. A twice-weekly peptide, a daily one and a 10-day course are easy to mix up.
What are the overlapping risks and interactions?
The main shared risk is pushing an immune system that should not be pushed: autoimmune disease, immune-suppressing medicines and transplants. The parts have never been tested together or instead of antibiotics, and research vials may not contain what the label says. [16], [18], [39], [41]
- Autoimmune disease. Italy's TA1 label says to judge autoimmune disease case by case, and people describe flares after starting it. In lab and animal studies, LL-37 is a target of the immune attack in psoriasis and causes rosacea-like inflammation through mast cells. Thymalin and KPV were never tested in autoimmune disease. [18], [40], [41], [42], [23], [24]
- Immune-suppressing medicines, biologics and transplants. The TA1 label rules it out when immunity is suppressed on purpose, and a patient on a cancer immunotherapy had a life-threatening immune reaction after TA1 was added. [16], [39] Some people in community education groups describe stopping a biologic to try the stack; changes to these medicines belong with the prescribing specialist.
- Infections that need treatment. TA1 and Thymalin trials gave them alongside usual care such as antibiotics, and LL-37 has not been shown to treat any infection in people. [20], [23], [21] Some people describe using TA1 and LL-37 instead of a prescribed antibiotic; nothing supports that.
- Two thymus products at once. Thymalin's label lists other immune stimulants as compatible but also says to avoid combining it with medicines that work the same way. Nobody has studied TA1 with Thymalin. [22]
- Several new compounds at once. A reaction cannot be traced to one part; the most detailed protocol page adds them one at a time. [1]
- Wrong or unknown contents. FDA found research TA1 poorly characterized and lists immune-reaction concerns for compounded TA1 and LL-37. Research "Thymalin" is often not the registered extract. A lab certificate for a multi-peptide vial has to measure each peptide separately; one purity figure does not show each amount. [18], [43], [65], [66]
Interactions. No interaction between these peptides, or with common medicines, has been studied. The TA1 label says its interactions "have not been fully evaluated" and not to mix it with any other drug. [17] The Thymalin label flags pituitary tumours, acromegaly and interactions with sex hormones such as testosterone. [22]
Be especially cautious or avoid them in pregnancy, breastfeeding or when trying to conceive; under 18; with cancer now or in the past; with an autoimmune, mast-cell or inflammatory skin condition such as psoriasis, lupus or rosacea; after a transplant or on immune-suppressing medicines; and in competitive sport. [16], [22], [41]
Legal and sport status (checked September 2026):
- United States: none of the parts is FDA-approved. FDA's compounding advisers voted 17 to 4 against TA1 in December 2024. LL-37 is due for an advisory review before the end of February 2027. The advisers voted 8 to 6 for KPV in July 2026, but no final rule has followed. Thymalin has no FDA entry. [44], [45], [46], [47], [55]
- Canada: Health Canada named TA1, LL-37 and KPV among seized unauthorized injectable peptides. No Thymalin product is in its drug database. [48], [49], [50]
- New Zealand: thymic peptide hormones, a group that includes TA1, have been prescription medicines since 19 December 2025; Thymalin is not named. [51]
- Where they are approved: TA1 in Singapore and Indonesia (hepatitis B) and Italy (flu-vaccine add-on); Thymalin in Russia. [16], [17], [18], [22]
- Sport: LL-37 falls under WADA's S0 ban on unapproved substances, and KPV appears to, so athletes should treat any blend containing either as banned at all times. TA1 and Thymalin are not named, and whether S0 covers them is unclear because each is approved somewhere. [52], [53]
What should be monitored?
No official guidance exists for the stack. What labels and studies of the parts measured:
- Liver and hepatitis tests: the only tests a label sets, for TA1 in hepatitis B. [16]
- Immune cells: T-cell counts in TA1 studies and lymphocyte counts in the Thymalin COVID-19 trial. [62], [23]
- Blood safety tests: taken monthly in the largest LL-37 wound trial. [21]
- Thyroid: TA1 with interferon changed thyroid tests in trials. [18]
- Skin and injection sites: redness, itching, swelling or burning, and any new rash or flare. [41], [42]
- Infections: how often you are ill, how long it lasts, and anything that needed a doctor or antibiotics.
If a reaction or flare appears, stop and talk to a clinician before restarting anything.
What happens when you stop?
No withdrawal effects have been described for any part, and nobody has studied stopping one part while continuing another, although people in community education groups often stop LL-37 when symptoms clear and keep TA1 going.
- Thymosin alpha-1: in hepatitis B trials, more people cleared the virus in the months after treatment than by its end. In a five-person study, immune-cell changes faded during an 8-week break. [54], [56]
- LL-37: in mice given it into the skin for 2 days, rosacea-like lesions faded after stopping; after 10 days of injections, they did not fully recover. [57]
- Thymalin: designed as a short course. In a developer report on 7 people without a thymus, improvements lasted 6–8 months, which is the reasoning behind repeat courses. [58]
- KPV: no data. [24]
Premixed blend or separate vials?
A premixed blend means one injection, but it fixes the ratio, hides which part caused a reaction, and has never been tested for stability with its parts mixed. Separate vials keep each dose adjustable and traceable, and let TA1 stay on its twice-weekly schedule.
- Mixing and stability. No published data show whether these peptides stay stable mixed in one vial or syringe. The TA1 label says not to mix it with any other drug, and TA1 dissolves only up to about 2 mg per mL. LL-37 tends to clump in solution. One seller says TA1 and LL-37 should not share a syringe, without citing a test. FORTIFY's page says to keep the vial refrigerated as the pharmacy label directs; the LL-37 guide found that sources disagree on storage after mixing. [17], [18], [61], [38], [9]
- The ratio is locked. In Sentinel, TA1 and BPC-157 always come in at 5 times the LL-37 amount. Raising a dose to reach 100 mcg of LL-37 would take 0.5 mL, which also brings 500 mcg each of TA1 and BPC-157 and 200 mcg of KPV. If LL-37 irritates the skin and you halve the dose, you halve everything else too. [5], [9]
- A daily blend changes TA1's pattern. The label gives 1.6 mg twice a week; a daily blend gives small amounts every day instead. That pattern has not been compared with the label's. [16], [9]
- Tracking and troubleshooting. With separate vials, a flare or skin reaction can be narrowed to one part. With a blend, it cannot.
- Units. "13 mg" on a Sentinel vial is the total weight of four peptides, not 13 mg of TA1: it holds 5 mg of TA1 and 1 mg of LL-37. "25 units" on a U-100 insulin syringe is 0.25 mL of liquid, not 25 mg or 25 mcg of anything; in Sentinel, 0.25 mL holds 250 mcg of TA1 and 50 mcg of LL-37. Work out amounts for your own vial with the reconstitution calculator. [5], [9]
Common questions about the immune stack
Is Sentinel the same as FORTIFY?
Yes, as listed. Both are 5 mL vials of TA1 5 mg, BPC-157 5 mg, KPV 2 mg and LL-37 1 mg. Sentinel comes from a formulator's catalog used by clinics; FORTIFY is a telehealth service's name. [5], [9]
Can you take thymosin alpha-1 and Thymalin together?
Nobody has studied it. One protocol page calls adding Thymalin to TA1 redundant; another adds thymulin, a different peptide, as a fourth step. [33], [1] Community educators also disagree. Thymalin's label says to avoid combining it with medicines that work the same way. [22]
Is thymulin the same as Thymalin?
No. Thymulin is a single nine-amino-acid thymus peptide that needs zinc. Thymalin is a calf-thymus extract of many peptides. Some vials and blends sold as "Thymalin" contain thymulin. [60], [22], [12]
Can the immune stack replace antibiotics?
No. No part has been tested instead of antibiotics or other treatment. TA1 and Thymalin were given alongside usual care in their trials, and LL-37 has not been shown to treat any infection in people. [20], [23], [21]
How this guide was researched
How this guide was made
This stack guide re-cites the original sources verified for the thymosin alpha-1, LL-37, Thymalin, KPV and BPC-157 guides. New research covered what the combination raises: studies of the parts together, blend names and contents (10 seller and clinic pages), published combination schedules (7 pages) and regulator notices. Community education groups informed how use is described; no private post is quoted or linked.
The research file holds 348 records: 324 reused from the component guides and 24 new. This guide cites 66. Seller pages are cited only for listed contents and their own claims, never as evidence of purity or effect. One seller page we could not open is not cited. Drafting used AI assistance under Doserly's editorial rules, followed by source checks and editorial review. It is general education, not medical advice.
Explore the sources
These are the documents cited in this guide. Studies, labels, regulator pages, dosing websites and seller pages answer different questions. Seller and clinic pages are cited only for what a label says a vial contains and for their own statements, never as proof of purity or effect. No study has tested this combination.
Showing 66 sources
- 01
Immune-Optimizing Peptide Stack: Thymosin Alpha-1, LL-37, KPV & Thymulin (protocol guide) ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose. Its "composite immune function" chart is a projection, not data.
- 02
Design and Development of a Novel Peptide for Treating Intestinal Inflammation ↗
Cell and mouse study of an LL-37/TA1 hybrid molecule
Original abstract reviewed. Tests engineered hybrid molecules, not the two peptides given together.
- 03
Development of a Highly Efficient Hybrid Peptide That Increases Immunomodulatory Activity Via the TLR4-Mediated Nuclear Factor-κB Signaling Pathway ↗
Mouse study of an LL-37/TA1 hybrid molecule
Original abstract reviewed. Tests engineered hybrid molecules, not the two peptides given together.
- 04
Expression and Purification of Hybrid LL-37Tα1 Peptide in Pichia pastoris and Evaluation of Its Immunomodulatory and Anti-inflammatory Activities by LPS Neutralization ↗
Cell study of an LL-37/TA1 hybrid molecule
Original full text reviewed. A hybrid molecule, not the two peptides given together.
- 05
Peptide blend catalog V15: SENTINEL (p. 15) and cycling and dosing guide (p. 23) ↗
Seller catalog
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 06
Peptide Blend Program (Sentinel) ↗
Clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 07
Peptide blend therapy (SENTINEL) ↗
Clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 08
SENTINEL ↗
Clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 09
FORTIFY Blend (Thymosin Alpha-1 / BPC-157 / KPV / LL-37) ↗
Telehealth product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 10
TA-1 Complex (thymosin 1 & thymalin) 10/6 mg ↗
Public forum post
Public thread reviewed; cited only for the product name and amounts in circulation, not as evidence.
- 11
TA1 Complex Thymalin 5mg ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect. Its blend table (6 mg + 4 mg) and its specifications ("5 mg total") disagree.
- 12
Thymosin Alpha-1 + Thymulin Blend ↗
Clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 13
Thymosin Alpha-1/KPV (10/10 MG) ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 14
Thymosin Alpha-1 / KPV peptide blend spray ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 15
Thymosin Alpha-1 + KPV + LL-37 Blend (10mg/10mg/5mg) ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and the seller's own statements only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 16
ZADAXIN INJECTION [SIN07483P] - National Drug Formulary (Singapore) ↗
Regulatory source
Official document reviewed.
- 17
ZADAXIN Thymosin Alpha 1 Injection (thymalfasin) package insert - BPOM Indonesia registration assessment file (Reg. No. DKI0258200144A1) ↗
Regulatory source
Official document reviewed.
- 18
FDA Evaluation of Thymosin Alpha-1 (Ta1)-Related Bulk Drug Substances (Ta1 free base and Ta1 acetate) for Inclusion on the 503A Bulks List (PCAC briefing, Dec 4 2024) ↗
Regulatory source
Official document reviewed.
- 19
Thymosin-ɑ1 for people with chronic hepatitis B. ↗
Systematic review (Cochrane)
Original abstract reviewed.
- 20
The efficacy and safety of thymosin α1 for sepsis (TESTS): multicentre, double blinded, randomised, placebo controlled, phase 3 trial. ↗
Randomized controlled trial
Full text reviewed.
- 21
Evaluation of LL-37 in healing of hard-to-heal venous leg ulcers: A multicentric prospective randomized placebo-controlled clinical trial ↗
Randomized controlled trial
Original full text reviewed.
- 22
Тималин (Thymalin) лиофилизат 10 мг: описание препарата (Russian product information as published in the Vidal directory, registration LP-№(005867)-(RG-RU)) ↗
Regulatory source
Full text reviewed (Russian): the Vidal directory's summary of the registered product information, updated 25 Mar 2025.
- 23
Peptide Drug Thymalin Regulates Immune Status in Severe COVID-19 Older Patients ↗
Randomized controlled trial
Full text reviewed. 80 adults with severe COVID-19 in Chita, Russia: 10 mg into a muscle daily for 10 days (36) or salt-water placebo (44), with usual treatment.
- 24
FDA Evaluation of KPV-Related Bulk Drug Substances (KPV (Free Base) and KPV acetate) for Inclusion on the 503A Bulk Drug Substances List ↗
Regulatory source
Full briefing reviewed.
- 25
Thymosin Alpha-1 (TA1) Peptide Guide: Dosage, Reconstitution & Side Effects ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed 24 Sep 2026. Describes practice; not clinical validation.
- 26
Thymosin Alpha-1 Dosage Guide: Complete Guide | FormBlends ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed 24 Sep 2026. Describes practice; not clinical validation.
- 27
- 28
- 29
Thymalin Dosing Guide - Half-Life, Reconstitution & Protocol | CalcMyPeptide ↗
Dosing website
Page checked: 10 mg a day for 10 days; distinguishes Thymalin from Vilon, Thymogen, Crystagen, Vladonix and Thymulin; calls the label dose “Russian labeling folklore”.
- 30
Thymalin: Dosing, Evidence & Vendor Prices | Ground Truth ↗
Dosing website
Page checked: “most commonly 10 mg daily”, with community amounts from 500 mcg to 10 mg.
- 31
KPV Peptide Dosage Chart, Protocol & Reconstitution Guide (2026) ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 32
KPV Reference ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 33
Immune stack (thymosin alpha-1, LL-37 and KPV) ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose. Says its LL-37 dosing is extrapolated from preclinical models.
- 34
LL-37 immune defense protocol ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 35
Best Peptides for Immune Function 2026 ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 36
KPV + LL-37 research evidence review (gut) ↗
Dosing website
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose. States that no published study has tested KPV with LL-37.
- 37
Best peptides for immunity: the 3-peptide stack I've run since COVID ↗
Personal blog
Original page reviewed; one person's routine, not a tested dose.
- 38
Thymosin Alpha-1 + LL-37 synergy: dosing and timing ↗
Seller page
Original page reviewed; cited only for its syringe advice and to explain why its schedule is left out. Its outcome claims cite no study.
- 39
A Case Report of a Multisystemic Immune-Related Adverse Event Caused by Sintilimab in Combination With Thymosin Alpha-1. ↗
Case report
Original abstract reviewed.
- 40
Thymosin Alpha 1 herx ↗
Public forum post
Public thread reviewed; a self-report with unverified product, dose and diagnosis.
- 41
The antimicrobial peptide LL37 is a T-cell autoantigen in psoriasis ↗
Lab study (human cells)
Original abstract reviewed.
- 42
Mast cells are key mediators of cathelicidin-initiated skin inflammation in rosacea ↗
Animal and cell study
Original abstract reviewed.
- 43
Certain Bulk Drug Substances for Use in Compounding that May Present Significant Safety Risks ↗
Regulatory source
Official page or document reviewed.
- 44
Final Summary Minutes, Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee, December 4, 2024 ↗
Regulatory source
Official document reviewed.
- 45
Meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee ↗
Regulatory source
Official page or document reviewed.
- 46
July 23-24, 2026: Meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee ↗
Regulatory source
Page reviewed; advisory committees make non-binding recommendations; no minutes posted at the time of checking.
- 47
Federal Register search for KPV and bulk drug substance compounding documents, 2026 ↗
Regulatory source
No KPV document published since 1 Jul 2026; no final 503A rule for KPV found.
- 48
Unauthorized injectable peptide drugs seized and sold by Canada Peptide may pose serious health risks (RA-77807) ↗
Regulatory source
Official document reviewed.
- 49
Think twice before injecting peptides bought online: unauthorized products can seriously harm your health ↗
Regulatory source
Advisory reviewed: KPV named among seized unauthorized injectable peptides.
- 50
Drug Product Database search: brand name “thymalin” ↗
Regulatory source
No Thymalin product in the Canadian database.
- 51
Classification of Medicines (New Zealand Gazette notice 2025-go7397) ↗
Regulatory source
Official document reviewed.
- 52
World Anti-Doping Code International Standard: Prohibited List 2027 ↗
Regulatory source
Official page or document reviewed.
- 53
World Anti-Doping Code International Standard: Prohibited List 2026 ↗
Regulatory source
Official text checked: KPV not named; S0 prohibits non-approved substances at all times.
- 54
Efficacy of thymosin alpha1 in patients with chronic hepatitis B: a randomized, controlled trial. ↗
Randomized controlled trial
Original abstract reviewed.
- 55
Drugs@FDA and drug-label searches (openFDA): thymalin, timalin ↗
Regulatory source
No approved product and no label under either name.
- 56
Indications for an antidepressive effect of thymosin alpha-1 in a small open-label proof of concept study in common variable immune deficiency patients with depression. ↗
Small open-label study
Original abstract reviewed.
- 57
Long-Term Administration of LL-37 Can Induce Irreversible Rosacea-like Lesion ↗
Animal study (mouse)
Original full text reviewed.
- 58
Peptides of pineal gland and thymus prolong human life ↗
Human reports (developer)
Full text reviewed (developer PDF).
- 59
FDA Briefing Document: BPC-157-Related Bulk Drug Substances ↗
Regulatory source
Selected original briefing sections reviewed, as verified for the BPC-157 guide.
- 60
PubChem Compound Summary for CID 3085284, Nonathymulin ↗
Reference database
Record reviewed: thymulin (nonathymulin), C33H54N12O15, 858.9 g/mol; the synonym list includes “Thymalin”, which is why a name search for Thymalin lands on thymulin.
- 61
Native oligomerization determines the mode of action and biological activities of human cathelicidin LL-37 ↗
Lab study
Original abstract reviewed.
- 62
Role of thymosin α1 in restoring immune response in immunological nonresponders living with HIV. ↗
Human study (single group)
Original abstract reviewed.
- 63
Efficacy of LL-37 cream in enhancing healing of diabetic foot ulcer: a randomized double-blind controlled trial ↗
Randomized controlled trial
Original full text reviewed, as verified for the LL-37 guide. 25 people; cream twice weekly for 4 weeks.
- 64
Intratumoral Injections of LL37 for Melanoma ↗
Registered study record
Registry record and posted results reviewed, as verified for the LL-37 guide. 3 people treated; no publication.
- 65
Peprimo (vendor standard): Thymalin ↗
Seller page (product identity)
Cited, as in the Thymalin guide, only for its product description: a calf-thymus extract listed at 99% or higher purity, which cannot apply to a mixture of many peptides.
- 66
Thymalin (Glu-Asp-Pro) 20 mg/2 mL pen ↗
Seller page (product identity)
Cited, as in the Thymalin guide, only for identity: a pen whose web address says thymalin is titled Crystagen (Glu-Asp-Pro).
No matching sources
Try a different term or show the full list.