Skip to main content

For informational and research purposes only.

Medical DisclaimerTerms of Use

Healing and Recovery Stack: Wolverine, GLOW, KLOW and Deadpool Blends

BPC-157 and TB-500, sometimes with GHK-Cu, KPV or Cartalax: what is in the Wolverine, KLOW, GLOW and Deadpool blends, how the separate protocols line up, and why nobody has tested the combination in people.

Community combination, not studied together

No human trial has given these peptides together. In the one animal comparison, BPC-157 plus TB-500 did no better than either alone. [1]

  • BPC-157

    Core. A lab-made 15-amino-acid peptide studied in animals for tendon, muscle and gut repair. [3]

    Evidence
    Animal studies; three small uncontrolled human reports
    Status
    Research compound, not approved
  • TB-500

    Core. A 7-amino-acid fragment of thymosin beta-4; some vials sold as TB-500 hold the full protein. [4], [11]

    Evidence
    None in people; human trials used full-length thymosin beta-4
    Status
    Research compound, not approved
  • GHK-Cu

    Optional. A copper-bound tripeptide for skin and collagen; most of GLOW and KLOW by weight. [6]

    Evidence
    Creams and gels in people; injections not studied
    Status
    Cosmetic ingredient; not an approved injectable
  • KPV

    Optional. A three-amino-acid fragment of the hormone alpha-MSH, added for inflammation. [5]

    Evidence
    Mouse and cell studies only
    Status
    Research compound, not approved

Why people combine them: Faster recovery from tendon, ligament, muscle and joint injuries, and for GLOW and KLOW also skin. The reasoning comes from separate animal and cell studies, not tests of the combination.

Also called: Wolverine stack, Wolverine blend, KLOW, GLOW, Wolverine Plus (Super Wolverine), Deadpool, Tri-blend, Phoenix (recovery), Coremend, BPC/TB, Advanced Wolverine, GLOW Plus, Hulk (Hulk Stack)

What is in the common healing blend vials. Wolverine, also sold as a BPC-157 and TB-500 blend: 10 mg BPC-157 and 10 mg TB-500, 20 mg in total. Deadpool: 5 mg BPC-157, 5 mg TB-500 and 10 mg Cartalax, 20 mg in total. Wolverine Plus, also sold as Super Wolverine: 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV, 30 mg in total. Coremend: 25 mg TB-500, 10 mg BPC-157 and 10 mg KPV, 45 mg in total. GLOW: 50 mg GHK-Cu, 10 mg BPC-157 and 10 mg TB-500, 70 mg in total. KLOW: 50 mg GHK-Cu and 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV, 80 mg in total. In the 70 and 80 mg GLOW and KLOW vials, BPC-157 and TB-500 make up less than a third of the powder, so a dose sized for GHK-Cu carries much less of them. Amounts are per vial as sellers list them and, for GLOW and KLOW, as a Health Canada seizure notice printed them. Deadpool is also sold with KPV instead of Cartalax. The TB part is sometimes full-length thymosin beta-4. No combination has been tested in people.

Per-vial amounts as sellers list them and, for GLOW and KLOW, as a Health Canada seizure notice printed them. Bar length shows each vial's total weight. Labels are not proof of contents, and the combinations have not been tested in people. [6], [10], [14], [16], [18]
Published by DoserlyUpdated Next scheduled review: December 202618 min readHow this guide was made
In this guide

What is the healing and recovery stack?

The healing and recovery stack is BPC-157 and TB-500 used together, best known as the Wolverine stack or Wolverine blend. Premixed versions add GHK-Cu (GLOW), GHK-Cu and KPV (KLOW), KPV (Wolverine Plus) or Cartalax (Deadpool). People use it hoping to speed recovery from tendon, ligament, muscle and joint injuries. No human trial has tested it. [1], [8], [16]

Each part is a lab-made peptide studied mostly in animals and not approved as a medicine. People use separate vials on their own schedules, or one premixed vial that fixes the amount of each. [3], [4]

Combined use is common: in a 2026 review of US clinical notes, 12.9% of people recorded as using BPC-157 also had TB-500 documented. [9] In community education groups, most reports on TB-500, KPV or injected GHK-Cu involve one of these combinations.

What's in it, and what else is it called?

The core is BPC-157 and TB-500. Two optional parts make the best-known blends: GHK-Cu (GLOW and KLOW) and KPV (KLOW, Wolverine Plus and Coremend). Deadpool adds Cartalax instead. The "TB" part is not fixed: FDA defines TB-500 as a 7-amino-acid fragment, but certificates for vials labelled TB-500 have named full-length thymosin beta-4. [4], [11], [18]

Names people use for this stack
NameTypeWhat it usually containsWhere sources disagree
Wolverine stackCommunity nameBPC-157 and TB-500 together, as two vials or one [8], [80]A 2026 preprint also called BPC-157 alone the "Wolverine peptide". [9]
Wolverine blendPremixed blendBPC-157 10 mg + TB-500 10 mg (1:1); other sizes exist [10], [62]Wolverine details
KLOWPremixed blendGHK-Cu 50 mg + BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV 10 mg each (80 mg) [6], [75]One 60 mg "Klow" has no KPV. [84] KLOW details
GLOWPremixed blendGHK-Cu 50 mg + BPC-157 10 mg + TB-500 10 mg (70 mg) [6]Other vials hold less GHK-Cu. GLOW details
Wolverine Plus (Super Wolverine)Premixed blendBPC-157, TB-500 and KPV, 10 mg each [14], [15]Wolverine 2.0 has Cartalax instead; BPC Wolverine has MGF. [54], [55] Details
DeadpoolPremixed blendBPC-157 5 mg + TB-500 5 mg + Cartalax 10 mg [16], [54]Also a pen with KPV, and one site's name for KLOW. [17], [85] Deadpool details
Tri-blendPremixed blendThe Wolverine Plus formula at the sellers we checked [56], [57]A generic name; check the label. Tri-blend details
Phoenix (recovery)Premixed blendThe Wolverine Plus formula at one seller [57]Others use Phoenix for tesamorelin with ipamorelin. [20] Details
CoremendPremixed blendTB-500 25 mg + BPC-157 10 mg + KPV 10 mg (45 mg) [18], [71]Splits vary. Coremend details
BPC/TBCommunity nameShorthand for BPC-157 with TB-500 [7], [11]Health Canada seized a product labelled "BPC157 - TB500" in 2025. [7]
Advanced WolverinePremixed blendThe KLOW parts; amounts not stated [13]One clinic's name for KLOW. [13]
GLOW PlusPremixed blendThe KLOW formula at one seller [74]One seller's certificate file name lists thymosin alpha-1 5 mg instead of KPV; we could not open the file to confirm. [86]
Hulk (Hulk Stack)Premixed blendBPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg per vial (one seller) [19]Other sellers use the name for CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, or tesamorelin with ipamorelin; see the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack. [58]

A nickname does not fix what is in the vial. "Deadpool" can mean Cartalax, KPV or the four-peptide KLOW formula; "Wolverine" with a plus sign can mean KPV, Cartalax or MGF. Only the label tells you what a dose contains. [16], [17], [54], [55], [85]

What is in each blend in this stack?

Most of this stack is sold as named premixed vials. Wolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500) is the most common; GLOW and KLOW add GHK-Cu, Wolverine Plus adds KPV and Deadpool adds Cartalax. Each extra part's evidence comes from animal or cell studies, and no blend has been tested in people.

Amounts below are what labels state. They are not doses, and not proof of contents. [36]

Wolverine

BPC-157 and TB-500 at 1:1, so 1 mg of powder holds 500 mcg of each.

VialBPC-157TB-500Sources
10 mg5 mg5 mg[61], [62]
20 mg (most common)10 mg10 mg[10], [62], [63]
30 mg15 mg15 mg[62]
60 mg30 mg30 mg[11], [60]
70 mgNot statedNot stated[61], [64]
  • Where sellers disagree: on the "TB" part. One seller describes full-length thymosin beta-4, and certificates for vials labelled TB-500 have reported the TB part as thymosin beta-4; another seller calls TB-500 a 17-amino-acid fragment, while FDA defines it as 7. [4], [11], [60], [61], [63]
  • Stated amounts: a clinic using the 20 mg vial lists 300–500 mcg of each part daily, 5 days on and 2 off; see the combination schedules. [65]
  • Regulators: Australia's TGA named "the Wolverine Stack (combination of BPC-157 and TB-500)" among illegal peptides seized in August 2026. Health Canada seized a vial labelled "BPC157 - TB500", and FDA's BPC-157 review describes a reaction to a 5 mg + 5 mg product. [59], [7], [3]
  • In public forums: in the threads we read, people describe about 250–500 mcg of each part, or 500 mcg of the whole blend, once or twice a day for four to six weeks; some report early dizziness, headache or nausea. [78], [79], [80]

GLOW

Wolverine plus GHK-Cu, sold mainly for skin. In the 70 mg vial, 1 mg of powder holds about 714 mcg of GHK-Cu and 143 mcg of each other part.

VialGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500Sources
30 mg20 mg5 mg5 mg[53]
50 mg30 mg10 mg10 mg[76]
60 mg40 mg10 mg10 mg[52]
70 mg (most common)50 mg10 mg10 mg[6], [34]
  • Where sellers disagree: on the GHK-Cu amount; some name the TB part as thymosin beta-4. [12], [52], [76]
  • What GHK-Cu is claimed to add: collagen and skin repair. Its guide finds human studies only of creams and gels, none of injection, and FDA flags a possible immune reaction to the injected form. [25], [26]
  • Stated amounts and regulators: one protocol page gives about 2.33 mg of powder daily (see combination schedules); Health Canada named GLOW 70 mg in a seizure notice. [34], [6]
  • Related stacks: the skin and hair stack.

KLOW

GLOW plus KPV. Most sellers list GHK-Cu 50 mg with BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV at 10 mg each, so 1 mg of powder holds 625 mcg of GHK-Cu and 125 mcg of each other part. Some pages call the TB part "TB-4". [6], [47], [75]

VialGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPVSources
80 mg (most common)50 mg10 mg10 mg10 mg[6], [75]
60 mg ("Klow", one EU seller)50 mg5 mg5 mgNone[84]
  • Where sellers disagree: one EU seller's 60 mg Klow has no KPV. One seller sells the 80 mg formula as "Glow Plus", and one protocol site calls it the "Deadpool Stack". [74], [84], [85]
  • What KPV is claimed to add: calmer inflammation. Its guide finds no human studies, only cell and mouse research, mostly on gut inflammation. [5]
  • Stated amounts and regulators: one protocol page steps from about 2 to 6 mg of blend a day (1.25 to 3.75 mg of GHK-Cu); see combination schedules. Health Canada named KLOW 80 mg in a 2025 seizure notice. [35], [6]
  • Related stacks: KPV also belongs to the gut and immune stacks, GHK-Cu to the skin and hair stack.

Wolverine Plus and other Wolverine variants

Wolverine Plus, or Super Wolverine, adds KPV to the pair. The same formula is sold as Tri-blend and Phoenix, and one seller's page address calls it "Weapon X". Other sellers use Phoenix for tesamorelin with ipamorelin, covered in the tesamorelin and ipamorelin stack. [14], [15], [56], [57], [66], [20]

NameExtra partBPC-157 + TB-500 + extraSources
Wolverine Plus, Super WolverineKPV10 + 10 + 10 mg[14], [15]
Wolverine+, Wolverine 2.0Cartalax5 + 5 + 10 mg; 10 + 10 + 10 mg[54], [67]
BPC WolverineMGF10 + 2.62 + 1.10 mg[55]
Wolverine++MGF and KPV10 + 2.5 + 1 + 1 mg[68]
  • Where sellers disagree: a plus sign can mean KPV, Cartalax or MGF. The Wolverine 2.0 label says 10 mg of each, but its posted certificate measured about 7.8 mg each of BPC-157 and TB-500 and 15.7 mg of Cartalax. [67]
  • What the extras are claimed to add: KPV for inflammation (see KLOW) and Cartalax for cartilage (see Deadpool). Sellers add MGF for muscle repair. [55] The nearest Doserly guide, PEG-MGF (a longer-lasting form), finds no human testing, and FDA flags possible immune reactions to PEG-MGF. [26]
  • Stated amounts and regulators: these pages give no dose, and no regulator notice names them. KPV also fits the gut stack.

Deadpool

Wolverine plus Cartalax, a three-amino-acid "bioregulator" peptide sold for cartilage and joints.

VialBPC-157TB-500Extra partSources
20 mg (most common)5 mg5 mgCartalax 10 mg[16], [54]
30 mg10 mg10 mg (listed as TB4)Cartalax 10 mg[69]
40 mg ("Revive" page address)10 mg10 mgCartalax 20 mg[70]
Pre-filled pen5 mg10 mgKPV 5 mg[17]
  • Where sellers disagree: on the extra part and the amounts; the pen's title says 7.5 mg though its parts add up to 20 mg. One protocol site uses "Deadpool Stack" for the KLOW formula (BPC-157, TB-500, KPV and GHK-Cu); see KLOW. A 2025 forum post used "Deadpool" for five separate peptides: BPC-157, TB-500, ipamorelin, tesamorelin and GHK-Cu. [17], [85], [82]
  • What Cartalax is claimed to add: one seller calls it a bioregulator "associated with cartilage models" and says the combination "has no published literature". Cartalax's guide found no registered trial; the only human injection data are one patent example in 29 people with knee arthritis, without results for its comparison group. [54], [77]
  • Stated amounts and regulators: the Deadpool pages we checked give no dose, and no notice we found names Deadpool.
  • In public forums: people discuss it for knee and cartilage problems. One person using the three as separate vials blamed BPC-157 for low mood, dry eyes and blurred vision that cleared within two days of stopping it. [81], [83]
  • Related stacks: the bioregulator courses stack, where Cartalax belongs; the KPV pen fits the gut stack; the forum version overlaps the tesamorelin and ipamorelin stack.

Coremend

TB-500, BPC-157 and KPV in one 45 mg vial, with the TB part largest; the split varies. KPV is added for inflammation; see KLOW for its evidence. No regulator notice names it. Related: the gut and immune stacks.

VersionTB partBPC-157KPVSources
Most sellersTB-500 25 mg (one certificate reported it as thymosin beta-4)10 mg10 mg[18], [71], [73]
One sellerThymosin beta-4 20 mg15 mg10 mg[72]

Other names you may see

"Advanced Wolverine" is one clinic's name for the KLOW formula. [13] "Hulk" is CJC-1295 with ipamorelin at one seller, covered in the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack, and BPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg at another. [58], [19] Other superhero names circulate without a published composition.

Why do people combine BPC-157 and TB-500?

People combine them because they hope the parts work in complementary ways and add up. That is a rationale built on separate animal and cell studies, not proof. [1], [8]

  • Different roles. Protocol pages describe BPC-157 as a local repair peptide and TB-500 as a whole-body one that helps cells move into damaged tissue; GHK-Cu is added for collagen and skin, KPV for inflammation, Cartalax for cartilage. Each role comes from separate animal or cell research. [8], [34]
  • Fewer injections. One premixed vial means one daily injection instead of two schedules. [8]
  • A stubborn injury. In community education groups, most reports involve tendons, joints or the back, often after other treatments had not worked. People with skin goals choose GLOW or KLOW.

FDA's KPV review also noted compounders marketing KPV in a "regenerative" combination with BPC-157 and TB-500. [5] The one test of the core idea points the other way: rats given both peptides did no better than rats given either alone. [1]

What does the evidence show?

No human study has tested any version of this stack as a combination, and each part has little or no human evidence on its own.

BPC-157

Three small, uncontrolled human reports from one lead investigator (knee, bladder and a two-person IV safety check). No controlled trial has tested it for injury healing. [2], [21], [22], [3] Full BPC-157 evidence

TB-500

No human study. FDA found no record of TB-500 being tested in people. The human trials used the full-length protein, thymosin beta-4, as eye drops, skin gels or an IV infusion, not subcutaneous injections of the fragment, and most missed their main goal. [4], [23], [24], [48] Full TB-500 evidence

GHK-Cu

Human studies used creams and gels, such as a 1994 diabetic-ulcer gel trial. No study has tested subcutaneous injection, and FDA flags a possible immune-reaction risk for the injected form. [25], [26] Full GHK-Cu evidence

KPV

No human studies and no registered trials. The research is in cells and animals, mostly mice with colitis (gut inflammation). [5] Full KPV evidence

The combination

  • One animal comparison, 2026. 32 rats with repaired Achilles tendons got no treatment, BPC-157, TB-500 or both, daily for four weeks. TB-500 alone improved tendon strength and two tissue scores; the combination improved one tissue score. The authors concluded that "combined BPC-157 and TB-500 treatment did not confer additional benefits compared to either agent alone." Groups were small (eight rats), the TB-500 was described as synthetic thymosin beta-4, and the injections went into the belly cavity. [1]
  • One look back at patient records, 2021. Of 16 people with knee pain reached by phone, 4 had received BPC-157 plus full-length thymosin beta-4 as separate joint injections, and 3 said their pain improved. There was no comparison group. [2]
  • Safety reports to FDA. One person injecting a BPC-157 and TB-500 product (5 mg + 5 mg) twice a day developed darkening of the skin and gums that returned on restarting. FDA judged the product a likely cause but could not say which peptide. [3], [4]
  • Nothing else. We found no registered trial of any version, and no study of GLOW, KLOW, Deadpool or any other blend.

How do the healing and recovery stack protocols line up?

Subcutaneous injection · amounts of each peptide, not of a blend · 1 mg = 1,000 mcg · none tested in people
PartAmount each timeFrequencyTotal per day or weekDurationSource
BPC-157250 mcg, once or twice a dayOnce or twice daily250–500 mcg a dayAbout 4–8 weeks[27], [28]
TB-5002–2.5 mg, then about 2 mgTwice a week, then once a week or every 2 weeks4–5 mg a week, then about 1–2 mg a week4–6 weeks, then 4–8 weeks[29], [30]
GHK-Cu (optional)1–2 mgOnce daily1–2 mg a dayAbout 30 days to 6 weeks, then 2–4 weeks off[31], [32]
KPV (optional)200–500 mcgOnce daily200–500 mcg a dayAbout 4–8 weeks[33]

These are each part's most common protocol from its own guide. They are not a stack protocol: no source tested them together. [8]

Schedules published for the combination

Each row is a complete schedule from one protocol page, with that page's amounts kept together.

Subcutaneous injection · amounts of each peptide per dose · website practice, not tested doses
FormatPer doseFrequencyDurationSource
Premixed 1:1 Wolverine250–1,000 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB-500 (0.5–2 mg of blend)Once daily, 5–7 days a week6–12 weeks[8]
Separate vialsTB-500 2–5 mg, then 2 mg; BPC-157 250–500 mcg, then 250 mcgTB-500 twice a week for weeks 1–4, then once or twice a week; BPC-157 daily8–12 weeks[8]
Wolverine 10 mg + 10 mgAbout 500 mcg each, then about 250 mcg eachDailyWeeks 1–4, then weeks 5–8[10]
Wolverine 10 mg + 10 mg (clinic)300–500 mcg each (6–10 units after adding 2 mL of water)Once daily at night, 5 days on and 2 off20 injections a cycle, up to 3 cycles, then 2 months off[65]
GLOW 70 mgAbout 1.67 mg GHK-Cu + about 333 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB-500 (2.33 mg of blend)Once daily4–8 weeks[34]
KLOW 80 mgGHK-Cu 1.25, 2.5, 3.75, then 2.5 mg, with 250, 500, 750, then 500 mcg of each other partDailyWeeks 1–2, 3–4, 5–8 and 9–12[35]

How people line them up

Sources describe two styles, never compared: a premixed blend gives every part daily at a fixed ratio, often stepping up over the first weeks; with separate vials, BPC-157 is daily and TB-500 follows its own twice-weekly, then weekly, pattern. No trial has tested either. [8], [10], [12], [29], [35]

Where these numbers come from

The first table copies each part's most common protocol from its Doserly guide, citing the original protocol pages those guides verified. The combination schedules each come from one page and are shown as published, not merged. The blend table is arithmetic from listed vial contents. We did not combine one page's BPC-157 amount with another page's TB-500 amount, and we did not scale animal doses to people. [8], [10], [27], [29], [31], [33], [34], [35]

Open the searchable source directory

Plan it once. Two schedules, or a blend dose that changes every few weeks, are easy to mix up.

What are the overlapping risks and interactions?

No part has been safety-tested in people when injected, and the combination has never been tested. The shared risks are immune reactions, unknown effects on blood vessels and tumours, and vials that do not match the label. [3], [4], [5], [26]

  • Immune reactions add up. FDA raised immune reactions as a concern for each injected part, and each extra peptide is another chance for one. [3], [4], [5], [26]
  • Side effects cannot be traced. FDA could not say which peptide caused the reaction in its combination report. [3] In community education groups, injection-site burning on GLOW and KLOW is usually blamed on GHK-Cu, unconfirmed.
  • Blood vessels and tumours (theoretical). BPC-157 promotes blood-vessel growth in animals, and thymosin beta-4 helps drive tumour growth in some animal models. There are no human data. [3], [46]
  • Bleeding and surgery. Thymosin beta-4 weakened blood clots alongside an antiplatelet drug in pigs, and BPC-157 changed a clotting test in rats and dogs. [37], [3]
  • Copper (GLOW and KLOW). About 16% of GHK-Cu's weight is copper, so 2 mg of GHK-Cu carries about 0.32 mg of copper. [49] That matters with Wilson disease (a copper build-up condition) or copper supplements. [38]
  • Wrong or missing contents. In a 2026 preprint of consumer-submitted tests, TB-500 had the highest share of samples missing the stated peptide, 1 in 10. [36]

Interactions. No interaction between these peptides, or with common medicines, has been studied; that is an absence of data, not evidence of safety. Common companions in US clinical notes include testosterone and anti-inflammatory painkillers. [9] With an immune condition, do not stop prescribed treatment for KPV or a KPV blend.

Be especially cautious or avoid them in pregnancy, breastfeeding or when trying to conceive; under 18; with a current or past cancer; before surgery or on blood thinners; with past allergic reactions; with Wilson disease (GLOW and KLOW); and in competitive sport.

Legal and sport status (checked September 2026):

  • United States: none of the parts is FDA-approved. FDA staff recommended against allowing BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV in pharmacy compounding; an advisory committee voted in favour of each in July 2026, but no final rule has followed. FDA keeps an immune-reaction concern for injectable GHK-Cu. [39], [3], [4], [5], [26]
  • Canada: Health Canada lists all four among seized unauthorized injectable peptides, and a 2025 seizure notice named GLOW 70 mg and KLOW 80 mg vials. [40], [6]
  • Australia: BPC-157 has been prescription-only (Schedule 4) since June 2024, and TB-500 and thymosin beta-4 are Schedule 4 in the June 2026 Poisons Standard. In August 2026 the TGA seized products it named as the Wolverine Stack. [41], [42], [59]
  • Sport: WADA 2026 names BPC-157 as a non-approved substance and thymosin beta-4 and its derivatives, such as TB-500, as prohibited growth factors, so any blend containing either is banned at all times. [43]

What should be monitored?

No official monitoring guidance exists. What studies of the parts measured or flagged:

  • Blood work: kidney and liver markers and blood counts (checked in the BPC-157 and thymosin beta-4 IV studies), CRP, clotting, and copper with GLOW or KLOW. [22], [23], [3], [38]
  • Heart rate and blood pressure: recorded in the BPC-157 IV check; the thymosin beta-4 trial also ran ECGs. [22], [23]
  • Side effects and skin: injection-site lumps or pain, rashes, hives and colour changes. [3], [26]
  • Recovery: pain, movement and return to activity. [2]
  • Energy and sleep: tiredness and poor sleep appear in public forum reports on TB-500 and KPV. [50], [51]

If a reaction appears, stop and talk to a clinician before restarting anything.

What happens when you stop?

Stopping has not been studied for any part, and nobody has studied stopping one part while continuing another. [3], [4], [5]

  • A reaction that stopped. In the FDA report, the skin and gum darkening returned on restarting the BPC-157 and TB-500 product and did not return after stopping it. [3]
  • How long relief lasted. In the knee report, people recalled relief lasting months after one or two injections, with no comparison group. [2]
  • Community accounts. In community education groups, some describe pain returning within weeks of stopping a blend, others lasting relief.

Premixed blend or separate vials?

A premixed blend is simpler to inject, but it fixes the ratio, hides which part caused a side effect, and has never been tested for stability with its parts mixed together. Separate vials take more steps but keep each dose adjustable and traceable.

  • Mixing and stability. No published study shows whether these peptides stay stable mixed in one vial or syringe. Even alone, BPC-157 has no published stability testing, and GHK-Cu breaks down faster in alkaline or oxidising conditions. [45], [44]
  • The ratio is locked. A blend moves every part together. On KLOW, stepping from 1.25 to 2.5 mg of GHK-Cu raises each other part from 250 to 500 mcg. If GHK-Cu stings and you halve the dose, you also halve BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV. [6], [35]
  • Tracking and troubleshooting. With separate vials, a reaction can be narrowed down to one part. With a blend, it cannot. [3]
  • Units. Blend doses are weights of the whole powder. "2 mg of KLOW" is 1.25 mg of GHK-Cu and 250 mcg of each other part, not 2 mg of anything. Work out syringe units for your own vial with the reconstitution calculator. [6], [35]

Common questions about the healing and recovery stack

Is Wolverine the same as BPC-157 and TB-500?

Usually, yes. "Wolverine" normally means BPC-157 plus TB-500, as two vials or a premixed 1:1 vial. Wolverine Plus adds KPV, Wolverine 2.0 adds Cartalax and Advanced Wolverine adds KPV and GHK-Cu. [8], [10], [13], [14], [67]

What is in the Deadpool peptide blend?

Usually BPC-157 5 mg, TB-500 5 mg and Cartalax 10 mg in one vial. Some sellers use 10 mg of each, and one pen swaps Cartalax for KPV. No study has tested the combination. [16], [54], [69], [17]

What is the difference between GLOW and KLOW?

Usually KLOW is GLOW plus KPV 10 mg. In the common 70 mg GLOW and 80 mg KLOW vials both are mostly GHK-Cu (50 mg), so they are dosed by the GHK-Cu amount, and each other part comes in at one-fifth of that. Check the label: one 60 mg "Klow" has no KPV. [6], [84]

Does BPC-157 with TB-500 work better than either alone?

Nobody has shown that it does. No human study has compared them. In the only direct test, rats did no better on both than on either one. One small animal study does not settle the question. [1]

How this guide was researched

How this guide was made

This stack guide re-cites the original sources verified for the BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, KPV, Cartalax and thymosin beta-4 guides. New research covered what the combination raises: studies of the parts together, blend names and contents (more than 20 seller pages and certificates), stability after mixing and safety reports. Community education groups informed how use is described; no private post is quoted or linked. Public forum threads were read through a public archive.

The research file holds 153 records, 132 verified against the original page; this guide cites 86. Seller pages are cited only for listed contents and their own claims, never as evidence of purity or effect. Drafting used AI assistance under Doserly's editorial rules, followed by source checks and editorial review. It is general education, not medical advice.

Explore the sources

These are the documents cited in this guide. Studies, regulator pages, dosing websites and seller pages answer different questions. Seller pages and lab certificates are cited only for what a label says a vial contains, never as proof of purity or effect. No study has tested this combination in people.

Showing 86 sources

  1. 01

    Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical study ↗

    Animal study (rat), combination

    Original abstract reviewed.

  2. 02

    Intra-Articular Injection of BPC 157 for Multiple Types of Knee Pain ↗

    Human report (chart review)

    Original abstract and selected full-text sections reviewed.

  3. 03

    FDA Briefing Document: BPC-157-Related Bulk Drug Substances ↗

    Regulatory source

    Selected original briefing sections reviewed, including the adverse-event summary.

  4. 04

    FDA Evaluation of TB-500-Related Bulk Drug Substances (PCAC briefing) ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original document reviewed.

  5. 05

    FDA Evaluation of KPV-Related Bulk Drug Substances (PCAC briefing) ↗

    Regulatory source

    Full briefing reviewed.

  6. 06

    Unauthorized health products sold online and seized at Rize Fitness may pose serious health risks ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original page reviewed; lists GLOW 70 mg and KLOW 80 mg with component amounts.

  7. 07

    Unauthorized health products seized from two stores in Maple Ridge, BC may pose serious health risks ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original page reviewed.

  8. 08

    Wolverine Stack Dosage Chart & Dosing Guide (2026) ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  9. 09

    Rising Use of Unapproved BPC-157 ("Wolverine Peptide") and Associated Patient-Reported Outcomes ↗

    Clinical-records analysis (preprint)

    Original abstract reviewed.

  10. 10

    Wolverine Stack 20 mg blend vial dosage protocol ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  11. 11

    BPC-157/TB-500 blend 30/30 mg: certificate of analysis ↗

    Lab certificate (seller-submitted)

    Original certificate reviewed; one seller-submitted lot, cited only for how the analyte was named.

  12. 12

    GLOW Peptide Dosage Calculator and Protocol Guide ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.

  13. 13

    Advanced Wolverine ↗

    Clinic service page

    Original page reviewed for the name and listed ingredients only.

  14. 14

    BPC-157 + TB500 + KPV: Wolverine Plus (30 mg) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  15. 15

    Super Wolverine ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  16. 16

    Deadpool (BPC-157 / TB500 / Cartalax) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  17. 17

    Noventra Deadpool 2 ml pen ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed pen contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  18. 18

    Coremend (TB-500, BPC-157, KPV): certificate of analysis ↗

    Lab certificate (seller-submitted)

    Original certificate reviewed; one seller-submitted lot, cited for listed contents and analyte naming only.

  19. 19

    Hulk Stack (BPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for the name and listed contents only.

  20. 20

    Phoenix Blend (Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for the name and listed contents only.

  21. 21

    Effect of BPC-157 on Symptoms in Patients with Interstitial Cystitis: A Pilot Study ↗

    Human report

    Selected original full-text sections reviewed.

  22. 22

    Safety of Intravenous Infusion of BPC157 in Humans: A Pilot Study ↗

    Human report

    Selected original full-text sections reviewed.

  23. 23

    A first-in-human, randomized, double-blind, single- and multiple-dose, phase I study of recombinant human thymosin β4 in healthy volunteers ↗

    Human trial (thymosin beta-4)

    Original full text reviewed.

  24. 24

    0.1% RGN-259 (Thymosin ß4) Ophthalmic Solution Promotes Healing and Improves Comfort in Neurotrophic Keratopathy Patients ↗

    Human trial (thymosin beta-4)

    Original full text reviewed.

  25. 25

    Enhanced healing of ulcers in patients with diabetes by topical treatment with glycyl-l-histidyl-l-lysine copper ↗

    Human trial (GHK-Cu gel)

    Original abstract reviewed.

  26. 26

    Certain Bulk Drug Substances for Use in Compounding that May Present Significant Safety Risks ↗

    Regulatory source

    Current official page reviewed.

  27. 27

    The Complete BPC-157 Dosage Guide: Protocols, Frequency, and Cycle Length ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  28. 28

    BPC-157 Dosage Guide: How Much to Take, How Often & For How Long (2026) ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  29. 29

    TB-500 Dosage Guide: Loading & Maintenance ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  30. 30

    TB-500 Dosage: Complete Guide to Protocols, Dosing & Administration ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  31. 31

    GHK-Cu Dosing Guide ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.

  32. 32

    GHK-Cu Dosage & Injection Protocol Guide: Reconstitution, Chart & Cycling (2026) ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.

  33. 33

    KPV Peptide Dosage Chart, Protocol & Reconstitution Guide (2026) ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  34. 34

    GLOW Peptide Blend: GHK-Cu, BPC-157 & TB-500 Explained ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.

  35. 35

    KLOW Stack Dosage Chart ↗

    Dosing website

    Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.

  36. 36

    Evaluation of Research Grade Peptides Marketed Directly to Consumers Reveals Extensive Variability ↗

    Product-testing analysis (preprint)

    Original full text reviewed.

  37. 37

    Systemic Dosing of Thymosin Beta 4 before and after Ischemia Does Not Attenuate Global Myocardial Ischemia-Reperfusion Injury in Pigs ↗

    Animal study (pig)

    Original abstract reviewed.

  38. 38

    Copper: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals ↗

    Reference fact sheet

    Full fact sheet reviewed (archived copy).

  39. 39

    July 23-24, 2026: Meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original page reviewed.

  40. 40

    Think twice before injecting peptides bought online: unauthorized products can seriously harm your health ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original advisory reviewed; lists BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu and KPV among seized unauthorized injectable peptides.

  41. 41

    Notice of final decisions to amend (or not amend) the current Poisons Standard (BPC-157) ↗

    Regulatory source

    Schedule 4 entry checked; current listing re-checked September 2026.

  42. 42

    Poisons Standard June 2026 (F2026L00633) ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original document reviewed.

  43. 43

    WADA 2026 Prohibited List ↗

    Regulatory source (sport)

    Official list checked, including S0 and S2. Sport rules, not clinical evidence.

  44. 44

    Physicochemical characterization of native glycyl-l-histidyl-l-lysine tripeptide for wound healing and anti-aging ↗

    Laboratory chemistry study

    Original abstract reviewed.

  45. 45

    BPC-157 as an Investigational Peptide Therapeutic: Biopharmaceutical Challenges ↗

    Review

    Full text checked for formulation and stability data.

  46. 46

    Role of thymosin beta4 in tumor metastasis and angiogenesis ↗

    Cell / animal research

    Original abstract reviewed.

  47. 47

    KLOW (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-4 + KPV) Peptide Dosage and Protocol Guide ↗

    Dosing website

    Original page reviewed for how it names the parts; lists "TB-4" in the 80 mg KLOW vial. Not a tested dose.

  48. 48

    The effect of thymosin treatment of venous ulcers ↗

    Human trial (thymosin beta-4 gel)

    Original abstract reviewed.

  49. 49

    PREZATIDE COPPER (GHK-Cu 1:1, copper tripeptide-1): substance record UNII 6BJQ43T1I9 ↗

    Substance registry

    Record reviewed: formula C14H22N6O4.Cu, 401.91 g/mol. The copper share (about 15.8%) is our arithmetic from these values.

  50. 50

    TB500 side effects ↗

    Community account

    Public post and comments reviewed through a public archive. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  51. 51

    KPV ↗

    Community account

    Public post reviewed through a public archive; KPV with GHK-Cu alongside a weekly weight-loss drug. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  52. 52

    BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu Glow Blend 10/10/40 mg: certificate of analysis ↗

    Lab certificate (seller-submitted)

    Original certificate reviewed; one seller-submitted lot, cited for the listed product and analyte naming only.

  53. 53

    GLOW Peptide Blend 30mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  54. 54

    Deadpool: Cartalax 10mg / BPC-157 5mg / TB-500 5mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  55. 55

    BPC Wolverine (BPC-157, TB-500, MGF) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  56. 56

    Tri Blend (BPC-157/TB-500/KPV) (10mg/10mg/10mg) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  57. 57

    Tri-Blend (Phoenix): KPV / TB-500 / BPC-157 ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  58. 58

    HULK Blend 10mg Pen Kit (CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  59. 59

    TGA flexes its muscle against illegal peptides and steroids ↗

    Regulatory source

    Original release reviewed through an archived copy; names a seized "Wolverine Stack (combination of BPC-157 and TB-500)".

  60. 60

    BPC-157 & TB-500 Peptide Blend ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents and how it names the TB part; not evidence of purity or effect.

  61. 61

    Wolverine Stack (BPC-157/TB-500) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for vial sizes and the posted certificate, which lists "TB-500 (TB4)"; not evidence of purity or effect.

  62. 62

    BPC-157 + TB-500 blend (wolverine-stack) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  63. 63

    BPC-157 + TB-500 (Wolverine Blend 10+10 mg) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents and how it describes TB-500; not evidence of purity or effect.

  64. 64

    Wolverine 70mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed; lists BPC-157 and TB-500 without the split. Not evidence of purity or effect.

  65. 65

    Calculate the Correct TB-500 Dose: Units, Reconstitution, and Cycle ↗

    Clinic protocol page

    Original page reviewed; describes the clinic's practice with its 20 mg Wolverine vial, not a tested dose.

  66. 66

    BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV blend (weapon-x-stack) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  67. 67

    Wolverine 2.0 (BPC-157/TB-500/Cartalax) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents and the posted certificate; not evidence of purity or effect.

  68. 68

    WOLVERINE++ (BPC-157/TB-500/MGF/KPV) 10/2.5/1/1mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  69. 69

    Deadpool Blend (BPC-157/TB4/Cartalax) 10mg/10mg/10mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  70. 70

    BPC-157 + TB-500 + Cartalax blend (revive-stack) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  71. 71

    Coremend: TB-500 25mg / BPC-157 10mg / KPV 10mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  72. 72

    Coremend 45mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  73. 73

    Coremend (TB-500, KPV, BPC-157) ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  74. 74

    Glow Plus (GHK-Cu + TB-500 + BPC-157 + KPV) 50/10/10/10mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  75. 75

    Klow 80 mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  76. 76

    GLOW 50: GHK-Cu 30mg / BPC-157 10mg / TB500 10mg ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed contents; its specifications give the full thymosin beta-4 formula. Not evidence of purity or effect.

  77. 77

    Peptide normalizing metabolism in bone and cartilage tissue (Cartalax patent RU2299741C1) ↗

    Patent (human and animal examples)

    Russian original reviewed, including Example 5 (29 knee-arthritis patients). Inventor data, not peer reviewed.

  78. 78

    Wolverine stack for injury ↗

    Community account

    Public post and comments reviewed through a public archive; blend doses and timelines for muscle and shoulder injuries. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  79. 79

    Started the Wolverine stack 3 days ago: triggered headache ↗

    Community account

    Public post and comments reviewed through a public archive; early dizziness, headache and nausea. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  80. 80

    Real time wolverine stack experience ↗

    Community account

    Public post reviewed through a public archive; the "stack" run as two separate vials. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  81. 81

    Bpc-157 TB-500 Cartalax (4 weeks post Op) ↗

    Community account

    Public post reviewed through a public archive; Deadpool parts as separate vials after cartilage surgery. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  82. 82

    The "Deadpool" Advanced Healing Stack ↗

    Community account

    Public post reviewed through a public archive; uses the name for a five-peptide protocol. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  83. 83

    Has anybody heard of Cartalax or the "Deadpool Blend"? ↗

    Community account

    Public post and comments reviewed through a public archive. A personal account, not a clinical outcome.

  84. 84

    Klow (TB500 - 5mg + BPC157 - 5mg + GHK-CU - 50mg) - 60mg/2ml ↗

    Seller product page

    Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.

  85. 85

    BPC-157 / TB-500 / KPV / GHK-Cu ("Deadpool Stack") ↗

    Dosing website

    Original page reviewed for how it uses the Deadpool name; not a tested dose.

  86. 86

    Certificate of analysis: GLOW Plus (BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, thymosin alpha-1) ↗

    Lab certificate (seller-submitted)

    Cited only for the contents listed in its file name; the file blocks automated access, so its contents were not confirmed.