In this guide
What is the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack?
The CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack pairs two lab-made peptides that each make the pituitary gland release growth hormone, through different switches. It is usually sold premixed as CJC/Ipa, GH Blend, Pulse or, at some sellers, Hulk. People use it for sleep, recovery and body composition. Nobody has tested the pair together. [10], [22]
CJC-1295 copies the brain's growth-hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH); ipamorelin copies the gut hormone ghrelin at its receptor on the pituitary. Neither is an approved medicine. [10], [12]
The name hides a bigger difference. CJC-1295 with DAC has an add-on that keeps it active for about a week, and it is the only version ever given to people in published studies. CJC-1295 without DAC, also called Mod GRF 1-29, is the version most blends use, and it has never been studied in people. [10], [11] In community education groups, almost every report on either peptide is about this pair, most often a premixed 1:1 vial of the version without DAC.
What's in it, and what else is it called?
The two parts are CJC-1295 (with or without DAC) and ipamorelin. FDA says the inconsistent naming of CJC-1295 is "a safety risk for patients", because labels often do not say which molecule a vial holds. [10]
| Name | Type | What it usually contains | Where sources disagree |
|---|---|---|---|
| CJC/Ipa | Premixed blend | CJC-1295 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg (1:1); pens and 1:2 or 1:4 compounded vials exist [1], [2], [7] | Either CJC-1295, often unstated. CJC/Ipa details |
| Mod GRF/Ipa | Community name | CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) with ipamorelin [10] | Mod GRF 1-29 is the version without DAC. [10] |
| GH Blend (GH Stack) | Premixed blend | CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg; larger vials exist [6], [14] | One "GH Stack" is two vials. [15] GH Blend details |
| Hulk (The Hulk, HULK, Hulk Stack, Hulk XL) | Premixed blend | Varies: CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg, or with DAC 10 mg + 10 mg [3], [4] | Also tesamorelin with ipamorelin, or BPC-157 with TB-500. [16], [17] Hulk details |
| Pulse | Premixed blend | CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg (10 mg), one seller [5] | Pulse details |
| SHRED | Premixed blend | AOD-9604 10 mg + CJC-1295 6 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg + MOTS-c 10 mg [18] | A fat-loss blend. Other blends |
| Triad-GH | Premixed blend | Tesamorelin 6 mg + ipamorelin 3 mg + CJC-1295 without DAC 3 mg [19] | Other blends |
| CJC/Ipa/GHRP-2 | Premixed blend | CJC-1295 without DAC, ipamorelin and GHRP-2, 3 mg each [20] | Other blends |
| Hypnos | Premixed blend | DSIP 2 mg + CJC-1295 5 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg + Selank 5 mg [21] | A sleep blend. Other blends |
A nickname does not fix what is in the vial. "Hulk" is CJC-1295 and ipamorelin at some sellers and a different pair at others, and "CJC-1295" on a blend label can mean either version. Only the label's amount for each peptide, and which CJC-1295 it names, tell you what a dose contains. [3], [16], [17], [23]
What is in each blend in this stack?
Most of this stack is sold as a premixed vial. CJC/Ipa is by far the most common name, followed by GH Blend, Hulk and Pulse. All four usually hold CJC-1295 and ipamorelin at 1:1, but the CJC-1295 may be either version, and Hulk can mean a different product entirely.
Amounts below are what labels state. They are not doses, and not proof of contents. [24]
CJC/Ipa
CJC-1295 and ipamorelin in one vial, also written CJC-1295/Ipamorelin or Mod GRF/Ipa. At 1:1, each milligram of powder holds 500 mcg of each peptide.
| Vial | CJC-1295 | Ipamorelin | Which CJC-1295 | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 mg (most common) | 5 mg | 5 mg | Without DAC, or not stated | [1], [25] |
| 3 mL pen | 5 mg | 5 mg | With DAC | [7] |
| Compounded liquid, 5 mL | 5 mg | 5 mg | Not stated | [26] |
| Compounded vial, 5 mL (1:2) | 6 mg | 12 mg | Not stated | [2] |
| Compounded pen cartridge (1:4) | 1.5 mg | 6 mg | Not stated | [2] |
- Where sellers disagree: on which CJC-1295 is inside and on the ratio. One compounding clinic's page gives two amounts that do not match (see stated amounts). One seller-hosted certificate headed "with DAC" prints the molecular weight of the version without DAC. [23], [10]
- Stated amounts: one compounding clinic's page gives a typical 100–200 mcg of each, five nights a week, but its vial directions (0.25 mL of its 1:2 liquid, Monday to Friday) deliver about 300 mcg CJC-1295 and 600 mcg ipamorelin. A clinic patient sheet gives 200 mcg of each (0.2 mL of its liquid) five evenings a week. See the combination schedules. [2], [26]
- Regulators: FDA inspection reports from 2021 and 2022 record two compounding pharmacies making CJC-1295 and ipamorelin injections from ingredients that were not pharmaceutical grade. An FDA review notes an outsourcing facility's injection with 6 mg/mL of CJC-1295 and 15 mg/mL of ipamorelin. [27], [28], [10]
- Lab reports: two seller-posted reports of 5 mg + 5 mg vials measured 5.41 mg + 5.48 mg (with DAC tested for and not found) and 5.05 mg + 4.62 mg. Each covers one lot sent in by the seller. [25], [29]
GH Blend
A loose name for the same pair, also sold as "GH Stack". Where the page says which CJC-1295, it is the version without DAC. [6], [14]
| Version | CJC-1295 | Ipamorelin | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 mg premixed vial (most common) | 5 mg without DAC | 5 mg | [6] (5 + 5 split); [14] (10 mg, no DAC) |
| 20 mg premixed vial | Split not stated | Split not stated | [14] |
| "GH Stack" as two vials | 10 mg without DAC | 10 mg | [15] |
| "Blend GH" | Version and split not stated | [30] |
- Where sellers disagree: whether it is one vial or two, and the amounts in the larger vials.
- Stated amounts: a reference page lists 200–600 mcg of the blend once or twice daily before bed; another seller page lists 75 mcg of each once a day. [6], [30]
- Regulators: no notice we found names GH Blend.
- Related stacks: the classic GH releasers stack covers older growth-hormone peptides such as GHRP-2.
Hulk
Hulk is a seller nickname with no shared meaning. Three of the products we found are CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, but they differ on which CJC-1295, and two other sellers use the name for different peptides. [3], [4], [31], [16], [17]
| Product called Hulk | Contents per vial | Which CJC-1295 | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| HULK blend (pen kit or vial) | CJC-1295 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg | Without DAC | [3] |
| Hulk blend | CJC-1295 10 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg | With DAC | [4] |
| Hulk Stack | CJC-1295 + ipamorelin, 20 mg in total, split not stated | With DAC | [31] |
| The Hulk, Hulk nasal spray and Hulk XL | Tesamorelin 6 mg + ipamorelin 3 mg; XL: tesamorelin 13 mg + ipamorelin 3 mg | None | [16] |
| Hulk Stack | BPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg | None | [17] |
- Where sellers disagree: on everything, including whether the vial holds CJC-1295 at all. A Hulk with DAC cannot follow the nightly schedules written for the version without DAC; see how the protocols line up. [10], [11]
- What the other versions contain: tesamorelin is a GHRH medicine approved to reduce excess belly fat in adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy, covered with ipamorelin in the tesamorelin and ipamorelin stack. BPC-157 with TB-500 is the healing and recovery stack. [32]
- Stated amounts: the Hulk pages we checked give no dose.
- Regulators: no notice we found names Hulk. In August 2026 FDA sent warning letters to two companies selling tesamorelin and ipamorelin blends as unapproved drugs. [33], [34]
- Related stacks: the classic GH releasers stack also lists Hulk among the names you may see.
Pulse
One seller's name for a 10 mg vial of CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg. It also lists a 20 mg vial without saying how it is split, and sells a tesamorelin and ipamorelin blend under another name. The page gives no dose, and no regulator notice names Pulse. [5]
Blends that also contain CJC-1295 and ipamorelin
These add a third or fourth peptide and belong mainly to other stacks. Every draw carries all the parts at the fixed ratio.
| Blend | Contents | Extra parts and their evidence | Main stack | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHRED | AOD-9604 10 mg + CJC-1295 6 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg + MOTS-c 10 mg in 5 mL | AOD-9604: failed its main weight-loss trial. MOTS-c: never given to people in a published study | Non-incretin fat loss | [18], [35], [36] |
| Triad-GH | Tesamorelin 6 mg + ipamorelin 3 mg + CJC-1295 without DAC 3 mg | Tesamorelin, a second GHRH-type medicine; a seller-posted report measured all three above label | Tesamorelin and ipamorelin | [19], [32] |
| CJC/Ipa/GHRP-2 | 3 mg of each, without DAC (9 mg) | GHRP-2, a second ghrelin-type peptide, approved only in Japan as a one-off diagnostic test | Classic GH releasers | [20], [37] |
| Hypnos | DSIP 2 mg + CJC-1295 5 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg + Selank 5 mg in 5 mL | DSIP and Selank, sold for sleep and calm | Sleep and circadian | [21] |
A "Sleep Blend" sold by one clinic contains DSIP, CJC-1295 and BPC-157 but no ipamorelin; it belongs to the sleep and circadian stack. [38]
Why do people combine CJC-1295 and ipamorelin?
People combine them because the two peptides press different switches on the same pituitary cells, and studies of other GHRH and ghrelin-type pairs found more growth hormone together than apart. That is a rationale borrowed from other peptides, not proof for this pair. [9], [39]
- Two switches. CJC-1295 acts on the GHRH receptor and ipamorelin on the ghrelin receptor. [10], [12]
- A bigger pulse, claimed. A clinic website says the pair releases 3–5 times more growth hormone than ipamorelin alone. FDA's ipamorelin review quotes the claim without endorsing it, and no study of these two peptides supports it. [22]
- One injection. A premixed vial means one draw a night. [40]
- Goals. In community education groups, people cite sleep, recovery and body composition, often alongside a weight-loss medicine or hormone therapy, which makes any effect hard to credit to the pair.
What does the evidence show?
No study of any kind has given CJC-1295 and ipamorelin together, and each part has little human evidence on its own. [8], [41]
CJC-1295
All human data come from the version with DAC: 67 healthy adults in small 2006 studies, none dosed for more than two weeks, in whom growth hormone and IGF-1 rose for days. The only patient trial stopped in 2006 after a participant's unexplained death. The version without DAC has never been tested in people. [11], [42], [43], [10] Full CJC-1295 evidence
Ipamorelin
Single IV infusions in healthy men (1999) gave one growth-hormone pulse, gone within about 6 hours. IV ipamorelin after bowel surgery (2014) did no better than placebo. Fewer than 100 people are known to have received it in published studies, none by subcutaneous injection. [13], [44], [22] Full ipamorelin evidence
The combination
- Never studied together. We found no human or animal study, case report or registered trial of CJC-1295 (either version) with ipamorelin, and no study of ipamorelin with any GHRH-type peptide. [8], [41]
- The closest evidence uses other peptides. Given into a vein, GHRH with GHRP-6 released more growth hormone than the two added up in healthy men (1990), while GHRH with GHRP-2 was only additive in volunteers (1995). In critically ill adults, a 21-hour GHRH and GHRP-2 drip doubled growth hormone compared with GHRP-2 alone (1997), and in 11 older adults a 24-hour subcutaneous infusion (into the fatty layer under the skin) beat either peptide alone (2004). None used CJC-1295 or ipamorelin, and no pair was given for longer than 24 hours. [9], [39], [45], [46]
- A misreported study. A 2026 review says CJC-1295 with ipamorelin improved muscle strength in steroid-treated mice. The study it matches gave ipamorelin alone, to rats. [47], [48]
How do the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack protocols line up?
| Part | Amount each time | Frequency | Total per day or week | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 1–2 mg | Once a week (or 1 mg twice a week) | 1–2 mg a week | 8–12 weeks; standard row 12 weeks, then 4 off | [49] |
| CJC-1295 without DAC, alone | 100 mcg | Once daily at bedtime | 100 mcg a day | 8–12 weeks | [50] |
| Ipamorelin, alone | 100–200 mcg | 1–3 times a day (once at bedtime at the low end) | 100–600 mcg a day | 8–12 weeks | [51] |
These are each part's protocol from its own guide's verified table. They are not a stack protocol, and the DAC and non-DAC rows are different drugs: never swap their amounts. [10]
Schedules published for the combination
Each row is a complete schedule from one source, with that source's amounts kept together. The first three rows are the blend table both component guides use.
| Example | Per dose, each peptide | Frequency | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Low | 100 mcg + 100 mcg | Once daily at bedtime, 5 days a week | 8–12 weeks | [40] |
| Mid | 200 mcg + 200 mcg | Once daily at bedtime, 5–7 days a week | 8–12 weeks | [40] |
| High | 300 mcg + 300 mcg (or 150 + 150 twice) | 1–3 times daily | 8–12 weeks | [40] Its source describes this level for experienced users with monitoring |
| Clinic patient sheet | 200 mcg + 200 mcg | Five evenings a week, 2 hours after the last meal | 3 months on, 1 month off | [26] |
| Stepped, 5 + 5 mg vial | 100, then 150, 200 and 250 mcg of each | Daily at bedtime | Weeks 1–2, 3–4, 5–6, then 7–12 | [52] |
| Flat, premixed | 250 mcg + 250 mcg | Once daily before bed, fasted; 5 days on, 2 off optional | 6–12 weeks, then 1–2 months off | [53] Its source also allows up to three doses a day and gives inconsistent break lengths |
A few pages pair CJC-1295 with DAC with nightly ipamorelin instead. Those schedules keep the DAC part weekly:
| CJC-1295 with DAC | Ipamorelin | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 mg Monday and Thursday | 200–300 mcg nightly before bed | 12 weeks, then 4 off | [54] |
| 1 mg once a week | 100 mcg nightly in weeks 1–2, 150 in weeks 3–4, 200 from week 5 | 8–16 weeks | [55] |
| 1 mg once a week | 100–250 mcg nightly at bedtime | 8–16 weeks | [56] |
What one draw holds in different vials
A blend dose is set by the vial, the water added and the draw. The same 0.1 mL carries different amounts of each peptide depending on the vial's ratio (arithmetic from listed contents):
| Vial as listed | Ratio | 0.1 mL holds | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 mg + 5 mg, 2 mL of water added | 1:1 | 250 mcg of each | [1] |
| Compounded liquid, 1 mg + 1 mg per mL | 1:1 | 100 mcg of each | [26] |
| Compounded vial, 6 mg + 12 mg in 5 mL | 1:2 | 120 mcg CJC-1295, 240 mcg ipamorelin | [2] |
| Pen cartridge, 1.5 mg + 6 mg in 3 mL | 1:4 | 50 mcg CJC-1295, 200 mcg ipamorelin | [2] |
How people line them up
Sources describe three styles, never compared: both peptides in one nightly injection on an empty stomach; a dose stepped up every two weeks over a 12-week course; and, with the DAC version, a weekly or twice-weekly CJC-1295 injection alongside nightly ipamorelin. [40], [52], [57], [54] In community education groups, the most common routine is about 250 mcg of each at bedtime, often 5 days on and 2 off; some move the dose to the morning when it disturbs sleep.
Where these numbers come from
The first table copies each part's protocol table from its Doserly guide, citing the original protocol pages those guides verified. The combination rows each come from one page and are shown as published, not merged: the low, mid and high rows are the blend table used by both component guides, cross-checked there against other clinic pages. [40], [58] Other pages publish similar stepped schedules, some copied word for word, so matching pages are not counted as independent confirmation. [57], [59], [60]
One page pairs 2 mg of CJC-1295 with DAC twice a week (4 mg a week, double the usual weekly amount) with nightly ipamorelin; we left it out of the table as an outlier. [61] We did not combine one page's CJC-1295 amount with another page's ipamorelin amount, and we did not convert trial doses per kilogram into fixed amounts.
Plan it once. A nightly blend, a stepped dose or a weekly and a nightly schedule side by side are easy to mix up.
What are the overlapping risks and interactions?
Both parts raise growth hormone, so their effects can add up, and the pair has never been safety-tested. The shared risks are flushing and heart-rate changes, allergic-type reactions, blood-sugar effects and vials that do not match the label. [10], [22]
- Flushing, heart rate and blood pressure. In the single-dose DAC study, 30% had flushing, warmth and brief drops in blood pressure, and heart rate rose with the dose. FDA reports serious events with CJC-1295, including a faster heart rate and a "systemic vasodilatory reaction" (widespread widening of blood vessels). [11], [42], [62]
- Allergic-type reactions. About 30% had hive-like rashes at the injection site in that study, and FDA lists immune reactions as a concern for both peptides. One person who reacted to a blend later tried each part alone; only CJC-1295 raised a hive. [11], [10], [22], [63] In community education groups, reactions often began on restarting after a break. Hives, swelling of the lips, face or tongue, throat tightness, wheezing or fainting after an injection need urgent medical care. [32]
- Blood sugar and potassium. In the post-surgery ipamorelin trial, high blood sugar was more common than on placebo (14.3% vs 8.6%), and so was low potassium (12.5% vs 3.4%). The short DAC studies found no consistent change in blood sugar. [22], [11]
- Swelling, joint pain, heart and cancer. Growth-hormone labels list swelling, joint pain and numb hands, and carry a tumour warning; none has been measured for either peptide, and the death in the CJC-1295 trial was never explained. [64], [43]
- Wrong or unclear contents. In a 2026 preprint of lab reports, CJC-1295 failed identity testing 9.1% of the time, and seized powders have held altered versions of ipamorelin and Mod GRF 1-29. [24], [65]
Interactions. No interaction between the two peptides, or with other medicines, has been studied; that is an absence of data, not evidence of safety. Other growth-hormone-raising products, such as tesamorelin, MK-677 or growth hormone itself, could add to the same effects, and people on diabetes medicines have extra reason for caution because growth hormone can reduce the body's response to insulin. [64], [32]
Be especially cautious or avoid them in pregnancy or breastfeeding; under 18; with active or past cancer; with diabetes or prediabetes; with heart disease, fainting or fall risk; after any past reaction to a peptide injection; and in competitive sport.
Legal and sport status (checked September 2026):
- United States: neither part is FDA-approved. FDA's advisers voted against allowing either in pharmacy compounding (December 2024 for CJC-1295, October 2024 for ipamorelin), and ipamorelin has been on FDA's safety-risk list for outsourcing facilities since September 2023. Inspection reports have cited compounded CJC-1295 and ipamorelin injections. [66], [67], [62], [27]
- Canada: Health Canada has authorized neither and lists both among unauthorized injectable peptides; a seizure notice listed separate vials labelled "CJC-1295" and "CJC-1295 DAC". [68], [69]
- Australia: both are prescription-only (Schedule 4) and illegal to possess without authority; in August 2026 the TGA reported seizing products that included CJC-1295. [70], [71]
- Sport: the WADA 2026 and 2027 lists name both, CJC-1295 as a GHRH analogue and ipamorelin as a growth hormone secretagogue, prohibited at all times. [72], [73]
What should be monitored?
No official guidance exists. What studies and labels for related medicines measured or flagged:
- Blood work: IGF-1 before and during a course, blood sugar (glucose, HbA1c) and potassium. [11], [32], [22]
- Heart rate and blood pressure: both changed in the DAC studies. Heart rhythm matters too: macimorelin, an approved drug acting on ipamorelin's receptor, lengthens the QT interval on an ECG. [42], [11], [74]
- Side effects and skin: flushing, hives and injection-site reactions. [11]
- Fluid and joints: swelling, joint pain and hand numbness. [64]
- Sleep and appetite: insomnia was more common on ipamorelin than placebo in the post-surgery trial (10.7% vs 5.2%). [22] In community education groups, people also report hunger after doses.
With a blend, a change cannot be pinned on one part. If a reaction appears, stop and talk to a clinician before restarting anything.
What happens when you stop?
Stopping has not been studied for either part, and nobody has studied stopping one while continuing the other. [10], [22]
- CJC-1295 with DAC: after two or three injections, the last on day 14, IGF-1 was still above its starting level on day 28. [11]
- Without DAC and ipamorelin: no data. After one IV dose, ipamorelin's growth-hormone pulse was gone within about 6 hours. [13]
- Related peptides: IGF-1 returned to baseline after a 14-day GHRH drip ended. [75]
In community education groups, people disagree on tapering versus stopping at once.
Premixed blend or separate vials?
A premixed blend is simpler, but it locks the ratio, hides which peptide caused a side effect, has never been tested for stability with both peptides mixed, and may not say which CJC-1295 it holds. Separate vials take more steps but keep each dose adjustable and traceable.
- Mixing and stability. No published study shows how long CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stay stable mixed in one vial or syringe. Sellers give storage times without test data. [56] Storage for each peptide alone is in its own guide. CJC-1295 storage · Ipamorelin storage
- The ratio is locked. In a 1:1 vial, raising CJC-1295 from 100 to 300 mcg also raises ipamorelin from 100 to 300 mcg. If CJC-1295 causes flushing and you halve the dose, you halve ipamorelin too. In a 1:2 or 1:4 compounded vial, the same draw carries two or four times as much ipamorelin as CJC-1295. [40], [2]
- Which CJC-1295. A blend with DAC is a weekly drug in a vial dosed nightly; the schedules do not transfer. Check the label, and ask the seller if it does not say. [10], [4]
- Tracking and troubleshooting. With separate vials, a reaction can be narrowed down to one peptide, as in the public account above. With a blend, it cannot. [63]
- Units. Pages write blend doses two ways. Some give the amount of each peptide ("250 mcg of each" is 500 mcg of blend powder) [40]; others give the blend total ("500 mcg of blend" is 250 mcg of each) [6]. Check which one a page means before working out syringe units for your own vial with the reconstitution calculator.
Common questions about the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack
What is the Hulk peptide blend?
It depends on the seller. Several sell CJC-1295 with ipamorelin as Hulk, either 5 mg + 5 mg without DAC or 10 mg + 10 mg with DAC. Others use the name for tesamorelin with ipamorelin, or for BPC-157 with TB-500. Read the label for each peptide and, for CJC-1295, which version. [3], [4], [16], [17]
Is CJC/Ipa with or without DAC?
Usually without DAC, but not always. Most blend pages that say name the version without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29); some sell a DAC blend, and many do not say. All human data are for the DAC version. [1], [7], [10]
Are GH Blend and Pulse the same as CJC/Ipa?
Yes, where the pages give contents. GH Blend and Pulse are 5 mg of CJC-1295 without DAC and 5 mg of ipamorelin per 10 mg vial, the common CJC/Ipa formula. One "GH Stack" is two separate vials. [6], [5], [15]
Does CJC-1295 with ipamorelin work better than either alone?
Nobody has tested it. Studies of other GHRH and ghrelin-type pairs, given as single IV doses or infusions of up to 24 hours, found more growth hormone than either alone. Whether that holds for these two peptides, injected nightly for weeks, or leads to any health benefit is unknown. [9], [39], [46]
How this guide was researched
How this guide was made
This stack guide re-cites the original sources verified for the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin guides. New research covered what the combination raises: searches for any study of the pair, human studies of other growth-hormone peptide pairs, blend names and contents (more than 20 seller and clinic pages and lab reports), combination schedules and FDA inspection records. Community education groups informed how use is described; no private post is quoted or linked.
The research file holds 105 records, 101 verified against the original page; this guide cites 75. Seller pages are cited only for listed contents and their own claims, never as evidence of purity or effect. Drafting used AI assistance under Doserly's editorial rules, followed by source checks and editorial review. It is general education, not medical advice.
Explore the sources
These are the documents cited in this guide. Studies, regulator pages, dosing websites and seller pages answer different questions. Seller pages and lab reports are cited only for what a label says or a single lot measured, never as proof of purity or effect. No study has tested this combination.
Showing 75 sources
- 01
CJC-1295 No DAC & Ipamorelin Blend 10 mg (5+5) ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 02
CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin (compounded, prescribed) ↗
Clinic or reference page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 03
HULK Blend 10 mg pen kit / raw vial ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 04
Hulk Blend 10 mg/10 mg ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 05
PULSE (CJC + Ipamorelin) ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 06
CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin blend (also known as GH blend) ↗
Clinic or reference page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and stated amounts only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 07
CJC-1295 (With DAC) + Ipamorelin 5 mg/5 mg (3 mL pen) ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 08
ClinicalTrials.gov search: CJC-1295 ↗
Registry search
ClinicalTrials.gov searched for CJC-1295, CJC1295, DAC:GRF and CJC-1293 on 23 Sep 2026; the only CJC-1295 record was NCT00267527.
- 09
Growth hormone (GH)-releasing peptide stimulates GH release in normal men and acts synergistically with GH-releasing hormone ↗
Human study (related peptides)
Original abstract reviewed. GHRP-6 and GHRH given into a vein in 18 men; not a test of CJC-1295 or ipamorelin.
- 10
CJC-1295-Related Bulk Drug Substances ↗
Regulatory source
Original briefing document reviewed (full text).
Note: FDA's pooled count of 63 exposed volunteers, 87% men, does not match the original papers (55 active participants in the dose studies plus 12 in the pulse study; 44% men in the dose studies). This guide uses the papers' figures.
- 11
Prolonged stimulation of growth hormone (GH) and insulin-like growth factor I secretion by CJC-1295, a long-acting analog of GH-releasing hormone, in healthy adults ↗
Human study
Original full text reviewed.
Result detail: Two randomized, placebo-controlled trials in healthy adults; 66 randomized, 55 given CJC-1295 with DAC; half-life 5.8–8.1 days; 44% of participants were men.
- 12
Ipamorelin, the first selective growth hormone secretagogue. ↗
Cell / animal research
Original abstract reviewed.
Result detail: in pigs, GHRP-6 and GHRP-2 raised ACTH and cortisol; ipamorelin did not. No human testing.
- 13
Pharmacokinetic-pharmacodynamic modeling of ipamorelin, a growth hormone releasing peptide, in human volunteers ↗
Human study
Original abstract reviewed.
Result detail: single 15-minute IV infusions in healthy men; half-life about 2 hours; one growth-hormone pulse peaking at about 40 minutes. Adverse events not reported.
- 14
GH Stack: CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 15
GH Stack (CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin) ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 16
Hulk / Hulk XL Tesa/Ipa blends ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 17
(HULK STACK) BPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 18
SHRED Blend (AOD-9604 / CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin / MOTS-c) ↗
Clinic or reference page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 19
Triad-GH (tesamorelin 6 mg / ipamorelin 3 mg / CJC-1295 no DAC 3 mg) ↗
Seller product page and lab report
Original page and posted report reviewed for listed and measured contents only; one seller-submitted lot.
- 20
CJC-1295 (Mod GRF 1-29) & Ipamorelin & GHRP-2 Blend 9 mg ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 21
Compounding blend catalog (Inferno, Hypnos, Atlas) ↗
Clinic or reference page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 22
Ipamorelin-Related Bulk Drug Substances ↗
Regulatory source
Original briefing document reviewed (full text).
- 23
CJC-1295 with DAC + ipamorelin blend: certificate of analysis ↗
Lab certificate (seller-hosted)
Original certificate reviewed; cited only for an internal inconsistency (DAC name, non-DAC molecular weight), not as proof of mislabelling.
- 24
Evaluation of Research Grade Peptides Marketed Directly to Consumers Reveals Extensive Variability in Purity and Measured Abundance ↗
Preprint (not peer reviewed)
Preprint (not peer reviewed) checked for its CJC-1295 identity-testing result; it re-analyzes public lab reports and does not separate the two versions.
- 25
CJC-1295 (no DAC) / ipamorelin 5/5 mg blend: lab report ↗
Lab report (seller-submitted)
Original report page reviewed; one seller-submitted lot, cited only for measured amounts.
- 26
CJC/Ipamorelin (5mg/5mg/5mL) Injectable Peptide Patient Information ↗
Protocol source
Page checked; protocol wording confirmed.
- 27
FDA Form 483: Bhaumik Diversified LLC dba Texas Star Pharmacy ↗
Regulatory source (inspection observations)
Original document reviewed. A Form 483 lists inspectors' observations, not final agency findings.
- 28
FDA Form 483: FarmaKeio ↗
Regulatory source (inspection observations)
Original document reviewed. A Form 483 lists inspectors' observations, not final agency findings.
- 29
CJC-1295 / ipamorelin 10 mg blend: lab report ↗
Lab report (seller-submitted)
Original report page reviewed; one seller-submitted lot, cited only for measured amounts.
- 30
CJC 1295 + Ipamorelin Blend ("Blend GH") ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 31
Hulk Stack (CJC-1295 with DAC & Ipamorelin) 20 mg ↗
Seller product page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 32
EGRIFTA WR (tesamorelin) kit ↗
Label
Current FDA-approved label reviewed on DailyMed. Tesamorelin is a different GHRH medicine; its label is not evidence about CJC-1295.
- 33
- 34
- 35
Metabolic’s obesity drug – Phase 2B clinical trial results ↗
Company trial report
Original announcement and appendices reviewed (as filed with the US SEC).
Result detail: 24-week OPTIONS trial; weight loss beyond placebo was less than 1 kg at every dose, the primary endpoint was not met and obesity development was terminated.
- 36
FDA Evaluation of MOTS-c-Related Bulk Drug Substances (MOTS-c (free base) and MOTS-c acetate) for Inclusion on the 503A Bulk Drug Substances List (PCAC briefing, July 23-24, 2026) ↗
Regulatory source
Full text reviewed.
Result detail: FDA found no clinical studies or human exposure data for MOTS-c by any route and no pharmacokinetic, toxicology, reproductive or cancer studies, and proposed not listing it for compounding. Its summary of the 2021 mouse lifespan study omits that the result was not statistically significant.
- 37
GHRP Kaken 100 for injection (pralmorelin hydrochloride): package insert, revised July 2025 (3rd edition), in Japanese ↗
Official label (Japan)
Official label reviewed in full (Japanese original).
Result detail: diagnostic dose 100 mcg IV once in adults; IV half-life 0.42–0.69 hours; warm feeling in 16.0%; contraindicated in pregnancy; store at 10 °C or below, do not freeze.
- 38
Sleep Blend (DSIP / CJC-1295 / BPC-157) ↗
Clinic or reference page
Original page reviewed for listed vial contents only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 39
GH responses to intravenous bolus infusions of GH releasing hormone and GH releasing peptide 2 separately and in combination in adult volunteers ↗
Human study (related peptides)
Original abstract reviewed. GHRH(1-29) and GHRP-2 given into a vein in eight men; no synergy shown; not CJC-1295 or ipamorelin.
- 40
CJC-1295 Ipamorelin Dosage Guide: Complete Protocol for Safe Administration ↗
Clinic page
Selected original page sections reviewed.
- 41
ClinicalTrials.gov searches: ipamorelin and CJC-1295 ↗
Trial registry search
Registry searched through its public API: no trial of CJC-1295 with ipamorelin.
- 42
Pulsatile secretion of growth hormone (GH) persists during continuous stimulation by CJC-1295, a long-acting GH-releasing hormone analog ↗
Human study
Original author manuscript reviewed (full text).
Note: The manuscript describes 20 men but reports results for 12 (4 at 60 mcg/kg, 8 at 90 mcg/kg).
- 43
A Study to Evaluate CJC 1295 in HIV Patients With Visceral Obesity ↗
Study registry
Registry record checked on 23 Sep 2026. Terminated in 2006; no results posted; no reason for stopping recorded.
- 44
Prospective, randomized, controlled, proof-of-concept study of the Ghrelin mimetic ipamorelin for the management of postoperative ileus in bowel resection patients ↗
Human study
Original abstract reviewed.
Result detail: 114 adults after bowel surgery, IV 0.03 mg/kg twice daily; time to first tolerated meal 25.3 vs 32.6 hours (p = 0.15). The abstract does not mention the two deaths reported by FDA.
- 45
The somatotropic axis in critical illness: effect of continuous growth hormone (GH)-releasing hormone and GH-releasing peptide-2 infusion ↗
Human study (other GHRH + ghrelin-type pair)
Original abstract reviewed. Used GHRH with GHRP-2, not CJC-1295 or ipamorelin.
Result detail: 26 critically ill adults; in the crossover arm, 6 received GHRP-2 alone and GHRH + GHRP-2 as 21-hour infusions. Adding GHRH raised mean growth hormone about 2-fold further than GHRP-2 alone. Neither peptide is CJC-1295 or ipamorelin.
- 46
Sustained elevation of pulsatile growth hormone (GH) secretion and insulin-like growth factor I (IGF-I), IGF-binding protein-3 (IGFBP-3), and IGFBP-5 concentrations during 30-day continuous subcutaneous infusion of GH-releasing peptide-2 in older men and women. ↗
Human study (related peptide)
Original abstract reviewed.
Result detail: 24-hour subcutaneous GHRP-2 + GHRH infusion in 11 healthy older adults drove more growth hormone than either alone; a separate 30-day arm (17 people) gave GHRP-2 alone. Neither peptide is CJC-1295 or ipamorelin.
- 47
Mayfield 2026: Injectable peptide therapy primer (Am J Sports Med) ↗
Narrative review
Original abstract and relevant section reviewed. Its CJC-1295 with ipamorelin claim does not match the matching primary study (ipamorelin alone, rats).
- 48
Andersen 2001: ipamorelin counteracts glucocorticoid-induced loss of muscle strength and bone formation in rats ↗
Animal study (rat), ipamorelin alone
Original abstract reviewed. Ipamorelin alone with a steroid; no CJC-1295.
- 49
CJC-1295 DAC Dose: Complete UK Protocol Reference (2026) ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed.
- 50
CJC-1295 (No DAC) – Research, Dosing & Protocols ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed.
- 51
Ipamorelin Dosage Guide: Protocols, Timing & How Much to Take (2026) ↗
Protocol source
Page checked; protocol wording confirmed.
- 52
CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 53
Ipamorelin/CJC-1295 (no DAC) blend ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 54
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin stack ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 55
CJC-1295 DAC 2 mg + Ipamorelin 5 mg stack dosage protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose. Its syringe-unit line for the DAC part was not used.
- 56
CJC DAC + Ipa stack protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 57
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin GH Pulse Stack ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 58
- 59
CJC-1295 no DAC blend protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose. Near-identical to another page; not counted as independent.
- 60
Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 61
Ipamorelin + CJC-1295 GH protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose. Outlier: 4 mg of the DAC version a week.
- 62
Certain Bulk Drug Substances for Use in Compounding that May Present Significant Safety Risks ↗
Regulatory source
Original page reviewed (content current as of 22 Apr 2026).
- 63
- 64
HUMATROPE (somatropin) kit ↗
Label
Current FDA-approved label reviewed on DailyMed. These are warnings for approved growth hormone, not measured CJC-1295 risks.
- 65
Gajda 2018: glycine-modified GH secretagogues (incl. ipamorelin and modified GRF 1-29) in seized doping material ↗
Analytical study (seized products)
Original abstract reviewed.
- 66
Final Summary Minutes of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee Meeting, December 4, 2024 ↗
Regulatory source
Original meeting minutes reviewed; committee votes are advice, not a final rule.
- 67
Final Summary Minutes of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee Meeting October 29, 2024 ↗
Regulator
Full document reviewed.
Result detail: vote on each form of ipamorelin: 0 yes, 12 no, 1 abstain.
- 68
Think twice before injecting peptides bought online: unauthorized products can seriously harm you ↗
Regulatory source
Original advisory reviewed.
- 69
Unauthorized health products sold online and seized at Rize Fitness may pose serious health risks ↗
Regulatory source
Original advisory reviewed.
- 70
Therapeutic Goods (Poisons Standard—June 2026) Instrument 2026 ↗
Regulatory source
Original legislation text reviewed (Schedule 4 and Appendix D entries).
- 71
TGA flexes its muscle against illegal peptides and steroids ↗
Regulatory source
Original page reviewed. Seizure in New South Wales; listed products include CJC-1295.
- 72
- 73
The 2027 Prohibited List ↗
Anti-doping rule
Original list reviewed (section S2.2.4, unchanged from 2026).
- 74
MACRILEN- macimorelin acetate granule, for solution ↗
Drug label (related drug)
Label reviewed.
Result detail: macimorelin, a swallowed ghrelin-receptor drug for diagnosing adult growth-hormone deficiency; lengthens the QT interval by about 11 ms; mixed solution used within 30 minutes. Not ipamorelin.
- 75
Lack of in vivo somatotroph desensitization or depletion after 14 days of continuous growth hormone (GH)-releasing hormone administration in normal men and a GH-deficient boy ↗
Human study (natural GHRH)
Original abstract reviewed. Natural GHRH by continuous drip for 14 days in five men and one boy; not CJC-1295.
No matching sources
Try a different term or show the full list.