In this guide
What is the fat loss stack without GLP-1 drugs?
This stack is AOD-9604, 5-Amino-1MQ, MOTS-c and SLU-PP-332, used in combination for fat loss without a GLP-1 medicine, or as premixed blends such as SHRED and Inferno. People hope the parts work in different ways and add up. No study has tested any of them together. [6], [1]
Two of the four are not peptides: 5-Amino-1MQ and SLU-PP-332 are small molecules, usually swallowed as capsules. AOD-9604 and MOTS-c are given by subcutaneous injection (under the skin). None is an approved medicine. [35], [36], [8], [37]
"Without GLP-1 drugs" describes the idea, not most real use. In community education groups, these compounds are usually added on top of tirzepatide or another GLP-1 medicine to break a plateau or restore energy, and few people run all four. A GLP-1 medicine causes weight loss on its own, so a result on both cannot be credited to the add-on.
What's in it, and what else is it called?
The four parts are AOD-9604, 5-Amino-1MQ, MOTS-c and SLU-PP-332. The best-known blend, SHRED, also contains two growth-hormone-releasing peptides, CJC-1295 and ipamorelin, which belong to the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack. [1]
| Name | Type | What it usually contains | Where sources disagree |
|---|---|---|---|
| SHRED blend | Premixed blend | AOD-9604 10 mg + CJC-1295 6 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg + MOTS-c 10 mg in a 5 mL vial [1], [12] | One seller lists ipamorelin 12 mg; no page says whether the CJC-1295 has DAC. Not the SLU-PP-332 capsules sold as "Shred". [13], [14] SHRED details |
| Inferno | Premixed blend | The SHRED formula: AOD-9604 10 mg + CJC-1295 6 mg + ipamorelin 10 mg + MOTS-c 10 mg per 5 mL vial [15], [16] | One clinic catalog prints MOTS-c as 50 mg. [17] Inferno details |
| SLU-PP-332 + 5-Amino-1MQ capsules | Premixed blend | 5-Amino-1MQ 50 mg + SLU-PP-332 1 mg per capsule (51 mg) [18] | Another seller's 50.25 mg capsule does not give the split. Neither part is a peptide. [19] Capsule details |
| MOTS-c + 5-Amino-1MQ | Premixed blend | MOTS-c 10 mg + 5-Amino-1MQ 10 mg per vial (20 mg) [20] | A version with NAD+ 100 mg (120 mg) belongs mainly to the mitochondrial stack. [21], [22] Details |
| Lean | Premixed blend | AOD-9604 1.2 mg + MOTS-c 2 mg per mL in a 5 mL vial (6 mg + 10 mg) [23] | One clinic's name; a generic word, not a fixed formula. Lean details |
| Super Shred | Premixed blend | AOD-9604 + CJC-1295 (without DAC, per the profile page) + ipamorelin, no MOTS-c; amounts not published [24] | A generic AOD-9604/CJC-1295/ipamorelin 12 mg vial (6 + 3 + 3 mg) is sold without a brand name. [25], [26] Super Shred details |
| ShredX | Premixed blend | SLU-PP-332 + AOD-9604 (listed as "Lipotropin HCL") + cardarine (GW501516) capsules; amounts per capsule not stated [14] | Cardarine is a banned non-peptide drug whose development stopped over cancer findings in animals. [27], [28] ShredX details |
| Hulk (Hulk Stack, The Hulk, Hulk XL) | Premixed blend | Not a fat-loss blend. CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg, or CJC-1295 with DAC + ipamorelin (20 mg, split not stated) [29], [30]; tesamorelin 6 mg + ipamorelin 3 mg ("The Hulk") or 13 + 3 mg ("Hulk XL") [31]; or BPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg [32] | No Hulk vial we found contains AOD-9604, MOTS-c, 5-Amino-1MQ or SLU-PP-332; it shares only CJC-1295 and ipamorelin with SHRED. All Hulk products |
| Fat loss stack | Community name | Two or more of these parts from separate vials or capsules [33], [34] | In community education groups most people run two or three parts, usually with a GLP-1 medicine underneath. |
A nickname does not tell you what is in the vial. "Shred", MetaShred and ShredMAX are SLU-PP-332 capsule products, not the four-part SHRED vial; MetaShred adds BAM15. ShredX adds AOD-9604 and cardarine (see ShredX). "Hulk" is a growth-hormone or recovery blend, not a fat-loss one (see Hulk). Only the label's amount for each ingredient tells you what a dose contains. [14], [38]
Lipo-C is not a peptide blend but a vitamin and amino-acid injection. In community education groups, some products sold as "premixed 5-Amino" turned out to be mixes of this kind.
What is in each blend in this stack?
SHRED, and the same formula sold as Inferno, is the most visible blend: AOD-9604 and MOTS-c with CJC-1295 and ipamorelin. Smaller blends pair SLU-PP-332 with 5-Amino-1MQ in a capsule, or MOTS-c with 5-Amino-1MQ or AOD-9604 in a vial. No blend has been tested in people or animals.
Amounts below are what sellers print, not doses or proof of contents. These blends come from clinics and online sellers; SHRED does not come up in community education groups at all.
SHRED and Inferno
Four parts in a 5 mL vial: AOD-9604, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and MOTS-c. Inferno is a branded clinic blend (a catalog blend resold by several clinics) with the same formula.
| Name (seller) | AOD-9604 | CJC-1295 | Ipamorelin | MOTS-c | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHRED (5 mL) | 10 mg | 6 mg | 10 mg | 10 mg | [1], [12] |
| SHRED, another seller | 10 mg | 6 mg | 12 mg | 10 mg | [13] |
| Inferno (5 mL) | 10 mg | 6 mg | 10 mg | 10 mg | [15], [16], [39] |
| Inferno, one catalog | 10 mg | 6 mg | 10 mg | 50 mg | [17] |
- Where sellers disagree: on ipamorelin, and one catalog prints 50 mg of MOTS-c. No page says whether the CJC-1295 has DAC, which changes what 6 mg means. [13], [17]
- What the extra parts are claimed to add: growth-hormone release. CJC-1295's only human studies measured hormone levels, with the DAC version; ipamorelin's only efficacy trial showed no benefit. AOD-9604 does not act through growth hormone. [40], [41]
- Seller-stated amounts: SHRED's directions are 0.25 mL by subcutaneous injection once daily, Monday to Friday, ongoing; the table below shows what that holds. Inferno's catalog says 10 units for 1–3 days, then up to 25 units, five days a week. [1], [15]
- Regulators: no notice we found names SHRED or Inferno; Health Canada lists each ingredient as a seized, unauthorized product. [42]
- Related stacks: the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack.
| Part | In one 0.25 mL SHRED draw | Most common protocol in its own guide | How the draw compares |
|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 500 mcg | 300 mcg once a day | Top of the 250–500 mcg range |
| MOTS-c | 500 mcg, 5 days a week (2.5 mg a week) | 5 mg three times a week (15 mg a week) | About a sixth per week |
| Ipamorelin | 500 mcg | 100–300 mcg per injection | Above the usual range |
| CJC-1295 | 300 mcg | 100 mcg per injection without DAC; 1–2 mg a week with DAC | Unclear: version not stated |
Arithmetic from the seller's listed vial contents and directions, not a dose. Protocol columns from [2], [3], [4], [43], [5], [44].
SLU-PP-332 and 5-Amino-1MQ capsules
Two small molecules in one daily capsule. Both parts' mouse results came from injections, and SLU-PP-332's developers say it is poorly absorbed when swallowed. [45], [9]
| Product | 5-Amino-1MQ | SLU-PP-332 | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| 51 mg capsule | 50 mg | 1 mg | [18] |
| 50.25 mg capsule | Split not stated | Split not stated | [19] |
- What each part is claimed to add: SLU-PP-332 is sold as an exercise mimetic and 5-Amino-1MQ for fat-cell energy use; their guides find mouse studies only. [11], [9]
- Seller-stated amounts: one capsule each morning, 30 minutes before eating, with no course length. [18]
- Regulators: no notice names the capsule; Health Canada lists both ingredients among seized products. [42]
MOTS-c and 5-Amino-1MQ
A powder vial of MOTS-c and 5-Amino-1MQ. Two sellers add NAD+ 100 mg (120 mg in total). [20], [21], [22]
| Version | MOTS-c | 5-Amino-1MQ | NAD+ | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 mg vial | 10 mg | 10 mg | None | [20] |
| 120 mg vial | 10 mg | 10 mg | 100 mg | [21], [22] |
- Claimed roles: MOTS-c for exercise metabolism, 5-Amino-1MQ for fat-cell energy use; their guides find mouse studies only. [46], [10], [9]
- Seller-stated amounts: none of these pages gives a dose. For the pair taken separately, see the combination schedules.
- Regulators: no notice names the blend; Health Canada lists MOTS-c and 5-Amino-1MQ among seized products. [42]
- Related stacks: the NAD+ version belongs mainly to the mitochondrial stack.
Lean
One clinic's AOD-9604 and MOTS-c blend: 1.2 mg and 2 mg per mL in a 5 mL vial (6 mg + 10 mg). The same clinic sells "Fat Burner", which adds tesamorelin 3 mg per mL. No dose is listed. [23]
- Claimed roles: AOD-9604 for fat breakdown (failed pill trials) and MOTS-c for metabolism (no human data). [47], [37]
- Regulators: no notice names Lean; Health Canada lists AOD-9604 and MOTS-c among seized products. [42]
Super Shred
A profile page names AOD-9604, CJC-1295 (without DAC) and ipamorelin, without MOTS-c, as "Super Shred" but gives no amounts. [24]
- Unbranded version: a generic 12 mg vial of the same three parts (6 + 3 + 3 mg) is sold without the name. Its protocol page steps from 200 mcg AOD-9604 with 100 mcg each of the other two in week 1, to 300 + 150 + 150 mcg in week 2, then 400 + 200 + 200 mcg in weeks 3–12, once daily. The vial page does not state the CJC-1295 version. [25], [26]
- What the extra parts are claimed to add: growth-hormone release; see the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin guides. [40], [41]
- Regulators: no notice names it; Health Canada lists AOD-9604, CJC-1295 and ipamorelin among seized products. [42]
- Related stacks: the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack.
ShredX
A capsule product from one seller that combines SLU-PP-332 with AOD-9604 (listed as "Lipotropin HCL") and cardarine (GW501516). The amount of each per capsule is not stated. [14]
- What cardarine is: a non-peptide drug developed for blood fats in the early 2000s. Company abstracts reported cancer in rats and mice after two years of dosing, a later trial was stopped, and anti-doping and health regulators issued warnings. WADA names it on its banned list. [27], [28]
- Seller-stated amounts: the seller suggests 1 capsule (women) or 2 (men) before fasted cardio, rising to 2–3 or 3–4 capsules. [14]
- Other parts: see the SLU-PP-332 and AOD-9604 guides; neither was tested with cardarine.
Other premixes you may see
Clinic brands, some resold by several clinics, often with tesamorelin, an approved medicine for belly fat in HIV used here as an ingredient.
| Name | What the label lists | Sources |
|---|---|---|
| FUSION | BPC-157 10 + MOTS-c 10 + 5-Amino-1MQ 10 + tesamorelin 15 mg per 5 mL | [48] |
| PHYSIQ | Tesamorelin, ipamorelin, AOD-9604 and MOTS-c, 10 mg each | [12] |
| Adonix | Tesamorelin, AOD-9604, MOTS-c and ipamorelin, 10 mg each | [39] |
| Fat Burner | AOD-9604 1.2 + MOTS-c 2 + tesamorelin 3 mg per mL, 5 mL | [23] |
Hulk
Hulk is not a fat-loss blend. Sellers use the name for CJC-1295 with ipamorelin (with or without DAC), tesamorelin with ipamorelin, or BPC-157 with TB-500; none contains a part of this stack. See the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin, tesamorelin and ipamorelin and healing and recovery stacks. [29], [30], [31], [32]
Why do people combine these compounds?
People combine them because each is said to pull a different lever on fat and energy. That rationale rests on separate mouse studies, not proof. [33]
- Different roles. Protocol pages cast AOD-9604 as the fat-breakdown part, MOTS-c as metabolic support around exercise, 5-Amino-1MQ as support for fat-cell energy use and SLU-PP-332 as an exercise mimetic. [33], [34], [46]
- Appetite is left alone. Mice on 5-Amino-1MQ ate the same amount of food, which is one reason it is paired with appetite-reducing GLP-1 medicines. [9]
- Fewer steps. A premixed vial or capsule means one dose instead of several schedules. [1], [18]
In community education groups, the usual pairs are 5-Amino-1MQ with MOTS-c (often plus NAD+), SLU-PP-332 with MOTS-c, and AOD-9604 with L-carnitine, mostly on top of a GLP-1 medicine. Energy is the change people describe most, and educators disagree on whether big stacks help; no study supports either side.
What does the evidence show?
No study has tested any pair or blend of these compounds, and three of the four have never been given to people at all.
AOD-9604
About 900 people took it, mostly as pills, in six company weight-loss trials from 2001 to 2006. In the largest, 502 adults over 24 weeks lost less than 1 kg more than on placebo, and the trial missed its goal; development for obesity stopped in 2007. No study has tested subcutaneous injection. [49], [47], [8] Full AOD-9604 evidence
5-Amino-1MQ
No human study or registered trial. In obese mice given daily injections for 11 days, weight fell about 5% while food intake did not change; on a continued high-fat diet, it mostly prevented weight gain rather than causing loss. [9], [50] Full 5-Amino-1MQ evidence
MOTS-c
FDA found no human data for MOTS-c by any route. The metabolic results come from mice. The only people dosed received a related drug, CB4211, which caused injection-site reactions in 79% of people compared with 33% on placebo. [37], [10], [51] Full MOTS-c evidence
SLU-PP-332
No human study. The endurance and fat results come from mice injected into the belly cavity, and its developers say it is poorly absorbed when swallowed, although most products are capsules. [11], [45] Full SLU-PP-332 evidence
The combination
- Studies: none. PubMed searches for every pair found no study of the compounds together, and ClinicalTrials.gov lists no trial of any pair or blend. AOD-9604's own trials were registered in Australia or under its later name, LAT8881, and the registry lists none for 5-Amino-1MQ or SLU-PP-332; the one MOTS-c record tests MOTS-c alone. [6], [7], [52], [53]
- Seller claims. The clinic that sells SHRED states that no clinical trial has studied it. One protocol page claims "pilot studies" of MOTS-c with 5-Amino-1MQ but cites none. [1], [46]
- Different routes. AOD-9604's trials used pills, while people inject it; 5-Amino-1MQ and SLU-PP-332 were injected in mice, while people swallow them. [8], [45]
How do the fat loss stack protocols line up?
| Part | Amount each time | Frequency | Total per day or week | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 300 mcg | Once daily, morning, before food | 300 mcg a day | 8–12 weeks | [2], [54], [55], [56] |
| 5-Amino-1MQ (capsules) | 50 mg capsules | Once daily, morning (150 mg sometimes split 100 + 50) | 50–150 mg a day | 8–12 weeks, then about 4 weeks off | [57], [58], [59], [60] |
| MOTS-c | 5 mg (5–10 mg range) | Three times a week | 15 mg a week | About 4–8 weeks | [3], [61], [62] |
| SLU-PP-332 (capsules) | 250 mcg to 1 mg | Once daily, morning or before training | 250 mcg–1 mg a day | About 4–8 weeks, then about 4 weeks off | [63], [64] |
These are each part's most common protocol from its own guide, not a stack protocol. SLU-PP-332 products range from 100 mcg to 100 mg, so check whether a label means micrograms or milligrams. [63], [38]
Schedules published for the combination
Each row is a complete schedule from one page, with that page's amounts kept together.
| Format | Per dose | Frequency | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 + MOTS-c, separate vials | AOD-9604 250–500 mcg; MOTS-c 5–10 mg | AOD-9604 daily in the morning; MOTS-c 2–3 times a week after exercise | 8 weeks | [34] |
| AOD-9604 + MOTS-c + tesamorelin, separate vials | AOD-9604 250–500 mcg; MOTS-c 5–10 mg; tesamorelin 1–2 mg | AOD-9604 daily, fasted, morning; MOTS-c Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings as a separate injection; tesamorelin nightly | 8–12 weeks | [33] |
| MOTS-c + 5-Amino-1MQ, standard | MOTS-c 10 mg; 5-Amino-1MQ 100 mg by mouth | MOTS-c Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, fasted; 5-Amino-1MQ daily in the evening | 8–12 weeks, then 4–6 weeks off | [46] |
| MOTS-c + 5-Amino-1MQ, intensive | MOTS-c 10 mg; 5-Amino-1MQ 150 mg by mouth | MOTS-c on weekdays; both in the morning before training | 6 weeks, then 4 weeks off | [46] |
Published premix directions
| Premix | Per dose | Frequency | Duration | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHRED | 0.25 mL (label: 500 mcg AOD-9604, 300 mcg CJC-1295, 500 mcg ipamorelin, 500 mcg MOTS-c) | Once daily, Monday to Friday | Ongoing | [1] |
| AOD-9604 + CJC-1295 + ipamorelin 12 mg vial | 200 mcg AOD-9604 + 100 mcg each of CJC-1295 and ipamorelin; then 300 + 150 + 150 mcg; then 400 + 200 + 200 mcg | Once daily, morning or bedtime, empty stomach | Week 1, week 2, then weeks 3–12 | [26] |
How people line them up
Each part keeps its own schedule: AOD-9604 in the morning before food, MOTS-c in the morning or around exercise, and SLU-PP-332 and 5-Amino-1MQ in the morning because later doses are linked with poor sleep (one page puts 5-Amino-1MQ in the evening). Two pages say not to mix MOTS-c and AOD-9604 in one syringe. [2], [62], [57], [63], [46], [33], [34]
In community education groups, people usually add one part at a time from separate vials. No trial has tested these schedules together.
Where these numbers come from
Plan it once. Injections and capsules on different days are easy to mix up.
What are the overlapping risks and interactions?
None of these compounds has a human safety record as people use them, and the combination has never been tested. The risks that add up are poor sleep and a racing heart, blood sugar changes, growth-hormone effects in SHRED-type blends, untraceable reactions and mislabelled products. [37], [8]
- Sleep, heart rate and jitters. A racing heart, panic and short sleep are reported with SLU-PP-332, and poor sleep and a racing heart with 5-Amino-1MQ, which is why sources for both say morning only. In ipamorelin's only efficacy trial, given into a vein after bowel surgery, insomnia was more common than on placebo (11% vs 5%). [65], [66], [67], [68], [69]
- Blood sugar in both directions. MOTS-c lowered blood sugar in mice and CB4211 in people, and low readings on SLU-PP-332 and 5-Amino-1MQ come mostly from people also on a GLP-1 medicine. In the same ipamorelin trial, high blood sugar at discharge was more common than on placebo (14% vs 9%). [10], [70], [71], [72], [69]
- Reactions you cannot trace. MOTS-c's injection-site and whole-body reactions are its most common complaint, often after restarting. In a multi-part vial, a reaction cannot be pinned on one ingredient. [51], [73], [74]
- Growth-hormone effects (SHRED, Inferno, Super Shred). CJC-1295 caused flushing, headache and brief blood-pressure drops in its studies, and the DAC version raised IGF-1 1.5 to 3 times. Its only patient trial stopped after a participant died of a heart attack; a link to the drug was never established or ruled out. [40], [75], [76]
- Wrong or unclear contents. Compounded AOD-9604 has been recalled for sterility, and vials can cloud or gel. FDA found no published impurity testing for MOTS-c. A 50 mg capsule of 5-Amino-1MQ's iodide salt would carry about 20 times the adult upper limit for iodine, and injectable SLU-PP-332 usually relies on the solvent DMSO. [77], [78], [37], [79], [80], [81]
Interactions. No interaction between these compounds, or with common medicines, has been studied, which is not evidence of safety. In theory, 5-Amino-1MQ's lab effect on the enzyme MAO-A matters with antidepressants, its iodide salt with antithyroid medicines, and the blood sugar effects with insulin or a sulfonylurea. [9], [50], [80]
Be especially cautious or avoid them in pregnancy, breastfeeding or when trying to conceive; under 18; with diabetes treated with insulin or a sulfonylurea; with heart-rhythm problems, anxiety or sleep disorders; with thyroid disease (iodide salt); on antidepressants; and in competitive sport.
Legal and sport status (checked September 2026):
- United States: none is FDA-approved. In December 2024, FDA advisers voted 12 to 0 against allowing AOD-9604 in pharmacy compounding, and against every nominated form of CJC-1295. For MOTS-c, FDA staff recommended against, advisers voted 7 to 5 in favour in July 2026, and no rule has followed. A January 2026 warning letter named 5-Amino-1MQ as not eligible for compounding. SLU-PP-332 is on no FDA compounding list. [82], [37], [83], [84], [85], [86]
- Canada: a December 2025 Health Canada advisory lists all six ingredients, including CJC-1295 and ipamorelin, as seized, unauthorized products. [42]
- Sport: WADA bans AOD-9604, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and MOTS-c at all times now, so SHRED holds four banned substances. SLU-PP-332 is named from January 1, 2027, and the ban on unapproved substances may already cover it; 5-Amino-1MQ is covered by that ban. [28], [87], [28], [28]
What should be monitored?
No official monitoring guidance exists. What the parts' studies measured or sources suggest:
- Blood sugar: fasting glucose and HbA1c (average blood sugar over about three months), especially with a GLP-1 medicine, insulin or a sulfonylurea. [50], [70]
- Blood work: liver enzymes, cholesterol and a blood count, which were measured in the mouse studies; a thyroid test with the iodide salt of 5-Amino-1MQ. [50], [88], [11], [80]
- IGF-1: if using a blend with CJC-1295 or ipamorelin, since IGF-1 is the blood test that shows a growth-hormone effect. [40]
- Heart rate, blood pressure and sleep: among the effects people report most. [65], [67]
- Skin: injection-site lumps, welts or hives, and any whole-body reaction. [73]
- Results: weight, waist and body fat, since weight alone hides what changed. [89]
Adding or adjusting a single part per step lets a result or reaction be traced to it, and talk to a clinician before restarting after a reaction.
What happens when you stop?
Stopping has not been studied for 5-Amino-1MQ, MOTS-c or SLU-PP-332, and nobody has studied stopping one part while continuing another. [37]
- AOD-9604: a 12-week pill trial reported no rebound weight gain in the four weeks after the last dose, compared with placebo. No longer follow-up was reported. [90]
- The mouse studies of the other three ended while the animals were still treated, so nothing is known about regain. [50], [11], [10]
- With a GLP-1 medicine underneath: people who stopped semaglutide in a large trial regained about two-thirds of the lost weight within a year, so later regain cannot be pinned on the add-on. [91]
- Restarting MOTS-c after a break is when many people describe reactions. [74]
Premixed blend or separate vials?
A premix is one step, but it fixes the ratio, hides which part caused a problem and has never been stability-tested. Separate products keep each part adjustable and traceable, and community education groups strongly prefer them.
- Mixing and stability. No published study shows whether these peptides stay stable mixed in one vial or syringe. AOD-9604 alone can clump and cloud, and one protocol page says not to mix it with MOTS-c in a syringe. [78], [37], [34]
- The ratio is locked. On SHRED, raising the draw from 0.25 to 0.5 mL to get closer to a usual MOTS-c amount also doubles AOD-9604 to 1,000 mcg (twice its usual top amount) and ipamorelin to 1,000 mcg (more than three times its usual top of 300 mcg), and MOTS-c still reaches only 5 mg a week, a third of its usual schedule. Halving it because of poor sleep halves everything. [1]
- Tracking and troubleshooting. With separate products, stopping one part can narrow down a reaction. With a four-part vial, it cannot.
- Units. "0.25 mL of SHRED" is 500 mcg each of three parts and 300 mcg of the fourth. For separate vials, work out syringe units with the reconstitution calculator. [1]
Common questions about the fat loss stack without GLP-1 drugs
What is in the SHRED peptide blend?
AOD-9604, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and MOTS-c. The common label is 10, 6, 10 and 10 mg in a 5 mL vial,, also sold as Inferno; one seller lists 12 mg of ipamorelin. No seller says whether the CJC-1295 has DAC, which changes what 6 mg means. Capsules called "Shred" or ShredX contain SLU-PP-332 instead. [1], [15], [13], [14]
Can these replace a GLP-1 medicine?
No study shows that they can. GLP-1 medicines were tested in large trials lasting a year or more. Three of these four compounds have never been given to people in a study, and AOD-9604's largest weight-loss trial found less than 1 kg more loss than placebo. Most people in community education groups add them to a GLP-1 medicine rather than replacing it. [47], [37]
Are 5-Amino-1MQ and SLU-PP-332 peptides?
No. Both are small molecules, which is why they are usually sold as capsules. Some sellers call them peptides anyway. Their mouse results came from injections, and SLU-PP-332's developers say it is poorly absorbed when swallowed. [35], [36], [12], [45]
Which is better, a blend or separate products?
No study has compared them. A blend is one step but locks the ratio: on SHRED, a draw large enough to reach a usual MOTS-c amount puts ipamorelin far above its usual range. Separate products let you set each part's amount and timing and trace a reaction to one ingredient. [1], [34]
Is Hulk a fat-loss blend?
No. Sellers use "Hulk" for CJC-1295 with ipamorelin (with or without DAC), tesamorelin with ipamorelin ("The Hulk", "Hulk XL"), or BPC-157 with TB-500. None contains AOD-9604, MOTS-c, 5-Amino-1MQ or SLU-PP-332; it shares only CJC-1295 and ipamorelin with SHRED. See the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin stack. [29], [30], [31], [32]
How this guide was researched
How this guide was made
This stack guide was built from the verified sources of the AOD-9604, 5-Amino-1MQ, MOTS-c, SLU-PP-332, CJC-1295 and ipamorelin guides, re-citing the original documents rather than those guides. New research covered only what the combination raises: studies of the parts together, blend names and contents, published combination schedules and regulator notices naming blends. Community education groups informed the descriptions of how people use the stack; no private post is quoted or linked.
The research file holds 133 records, 128 verified against the original page; this guide cites 91. Seller and clinic pages are cited only for listed contents and directions, never as evidence of purity or effect.
Drafting used AI assistance under Doserly's editorial rules, followed by source checks and editorial review. It is general education, not medical advice.
Explore the sources
These are the documents cited in this guide. Studies, regulator pages, dosing websites and seller or clinic pages answer different questions. Seller and clinic pages are cited only for what a label lists and the directions it gives, never as proof of purity or effect. No study has tested this combination in people or animals.
Showing 91 sources
- 01
SHRED Blend ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 02
AOD-9604 Dosage Guide: Fat Loss Protocols ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed (dose table and cycle table). Contains affiliate links; its claims about GRAS status and well-characterized subcutaneous data are incorrect.
- 03
MOTS-c Dosage Calculator ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; a protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.
- 04
Ipamorelin Dosage Guide: Protocols, Timing & How Much to Take (2026) ↗
Protocol source
Page checked; protocol wording confirmed.
- 05
CJC-1295 Dosing Protocol: Cycling, Frequency & Best Practices ↗
Clinic page
Selected original page sections reviewed.
- 06
PubMed searches for AOD-9604 / 5-Amino-1MQ / SLU-PP-332 / MOTS-c combinations ↗
Database search
Searches run 26 Sep 2026 for each pair; no study of these compounds together was found.
- 07
ClinicalTrials.gov searches: AOD-9604, AOD9604, SLU-PP-332, 5-amino-1MQ, MOTS-c ↗
Database search
Registry searched 26 Sep 2026: no trial of AOD-9604, 5-Amino-1MQ or SLU-PP-332; the one MOTS-c record tests MOTS-c alone.
- 08
Evaluation of AOD-9604-related Bulk Drug Substances (AOD-9604 (free base) and AOD-9604 acetate) for Inclusion on the 503A Bulk Drug Substances List ↗
Regulatory source
Full briefing document reviewed.
- 09
Selective and membrane-permeable small molecule inhibitors of nicotinamide N-methyltransferase reverse high fat diet-induced obesity in mice ↗
Cell / animal research
Original full text reviewed.
- 10
The mitochondrial-derived peptide MOTS-c promotes metabolic homeostasis and reduces obesity and insulin resistance. ↗
Animal study
Original full text reviewed.
- 11
Synthetic ERRα/β/γ Agonist Induces an ERRα-Dependent Acute Aerobic Exercise Response and Enhances Exercise Capacity ↗
Animal study
Original full text reviewed.
- 12
Pepti blends catalog (SHRED, FUSION, PHYSIQ) ↗
Clinic catalog
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 13
Transform You store: SHRED BLEND ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 14
Shred vs. ShredX vs. MetaShred ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 15
Active Pharm peptide blends catalog (Inferno, Adonix) hosted by Center for Advanced Urology ↗
Clinic catalog
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 16
Inferno ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 17
Enhanced Wellness blend catalog: Inferno ↗
Clinic catalog
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 18
nueva body: Cellular Mitochondrial Metabolic Reset ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 19
Peplogix: SLU-PP-332 / 5-Amino-1MQ Capsules - 50.25mg ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 20
MOTS-c + 5-Amino-1MQ 20mg ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 21
NAD+ / MOTS-c / 5-Amino-1MQ research blend ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 22
MOTS-c + 5-Amino-1MQ + NAD+ ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 23
Active Wellness Rx: Lean and Fat Burner blends ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 24
Super Shred (AOD-9604 + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin) ↗
Protocol or profile page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 25
AOD/CJC/Ipamorelin blend ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 26
AOD-9604 + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Dosage: 12 mg Blend ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed (three-peptide 12 mg blend table).
- 27
PPARβ/δ a potential target in pulmonary hypertension blighted by cancer risk ↗
Review article
Original full text reviewed: GSK abstracts reported cancer in rats and mice after 104 weeks of GW501516 dosing; a phase 4 trial was stopped and WADA and Health Canada issued warnings.
- 28
The 2026 Prohibited List ↗
Anti-doping list
List reviewed: SLU-PP-332 not named; S0 and S4.4.1 wording checked.
- 29
HULK Blend 10mg Pen Kit (CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin) ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 30
Hulk Stack (CJC-1295 with DAC & Ipamorelin) 20 mg ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 31
Shop: The Hulk Tesa / Ipa Blend 6/3 mg and Hulk XL Tesa / Ipa Blend 13/3 mg ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 32
Hulk Stack (BPC-157 15 mg + TB-500 15 mg) ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 33
Fat Loss Stack ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 34
AOD-9604 + MOTS-c fat loss stack ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 35
5-Amino-1-methylquinolinium (compound record, CID 950107) ↗
Chemical database
Record checked: the active cation, C10H11N2+, 159.21 g/mol.
- 36
Slu-PP-332 | C18H14N2O2 | CID 5338394 ↗
Chemical database
Record reviewed: formula C18H14N2O2, molecular weight 290.3, E isomer.
- 37
- 38
ShredMAX – SLU-PP-332 Capsules ↗
Protocol source
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 39
CFAU Peptide Blend Program ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 40
- 41
- 42
Unauthorized health products sold online and seized at Rize Fitness may pose serious health risks ↗
Regulator advisory
Advisory reviewed (updated 24 Dec 2025).
- 43
Ipamorelin Dosage Guide: Complete Protocol for Safe Administration ↗
Protocol source
Page checked; protocol wording confirmed.
- 44
- 45
An orally active estrogen receptor-related receptor agonist, SLU-PP-915, enhances aerobic exercise capacity ↗
Animal study
Original abstract reviewed.
- 46
MOTS-c + 5-Amino-1MQ Stack Protocol ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 47
Metabolic’s obesity drug – Phase 2B clinical trial results ↗
Company trial report
Original announcement and appendices reviewed (as filed with the US SEC).
- 48
FUSION Blend ↗
Seller or clinic page
Original page reviewed for listed contents and directions only; not evidence of purity or effect.
- 49
Safety and Tolerability of the Hexadecapeptide AOD9604 in Humans ↗
Human trial safety report
Original full text reviewed. Two of three authors worked for the sponsor; the journal is not indexed in MEDLINE.
- 50
Nicotinamide N-methyltransferase inhibition mitigates obesity-related metabolic dysfunction ↗
Cell / animal research
Original full text reviewed.
- 51
CohBar investor presentation (SEC 8-K Ex 99.1, 2021) ↗
Company report of the CB4211 trial
Original filing reviewed.
- 52
The effect of AOD9604 on weight loss in obese adults ↗
Study registry
Registry record checked (ACTRN12605000067673). No results posted in the registry.
- 53
ClinicalTrials.gov search for AOD9604 ↗
Study registry search
Searches for AOD9604, AOD-9604 and AOD 9604 returned no studies; LAT8881 returned three.
- 54
AOD-9604 Dosage Guide: Protocols, Timing & Cycle Length (2026) ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed.
- 55
AOD-9604 Complete Guide: Benefits, Dosing, Side Effects & Research ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; the page says these schedules have not been validated in randomized trials.
- 56
AOD-9604 y HGH Fragment 176-191: protocolo de dosificación y reconstitución para pérdida de grasa ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed (Spanish-language). Its twice-daily table refers to HGH Fragment 176–191, not AOD-9604.
- 57
5-Amino-1MQ Dosage Guide: Protocols & Safety ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed (dose table and cycle table).
- 58
5-Amino-1MQ ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed. Its summary (10 weeks on, 6 off) and detail (8–12 on, 4–8 off) differ.
- 59
5-Amino-1MQ ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed. Some cards show mcg under an mg oral protocol.
- 60
5-Amino-1MQ Dosage Guide: Oral Protocol, Cycling & Fat-Loss Research ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed.
- 61
MOTS-C An Exercise Mimetic Mitochondrial Peptide — Mechanism, Benefits, Dosing, and Stacking ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; a protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.
- 62
MOTS-c Peptide Dosage: A Physician's Protocol Guide ↗
Dosing website
Selected original page sections reviewed; a protocol-source claim, not a tested dose.
- 63
SLU-PP-332 Dosing Calculator & Protocol ↗
Protocol source
Original page reviewed; describes practice, not a tested dose.
- 64
- 65
What are some effects you have noticed with SLU-PP-332 ↗
Community account
Public thread and its available comments read; usernames removed.
- 66
Tried SLU for the first time, insane energy, but almost no sleep. Anyone else? ↗
Community account
Public thread and its available comments read; usernames removed.
- 67
- 68
- 69
FDA Briefing Document Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee (PCAC) Meeting October 29, 2024 ↗
Regulator review
Full document reviewed.
- 70
CohBar Announces Positive Topline Results from the Phase 1a/1b Study of CB4211 (press release, SEC 8-K Ex 99.2) ↗
Company report of the CB4211 trial
Original filing reviewed.
- 71
Slu-pp-332 and blood sugar ↗
Community account
Public thread and its available comments read; usernames removed.
- 72
- 73
“MOTS-c injection site reaction” (r/Peptidesource thread) ↗
Community account
Public thread and comments reviewed; usernames not reproduced.
- 74
“MOTS-c severe reaction alternatives” (r/Peptidesource thread) ↗
Community account
Public thread and comments reviewed; usernames not reproduced.
- 75
A Study to Evaluate CJC 1295 in HIV Patients With Visceral Obesity ↗
Study registry
Registry record checked on 23 Sep 2026. Terminated in 2006; no results posted; no reason for stopping recorded.
- 76
ConjuChem Provides Findings Of DAC(TM):GRF HIV Lipodystrophy Trial Investigation ↗
Company statement
Original press release reviewed (complete copy republished by NATAP, archived); the company's account, not an independent assessment.
- 77
Innoveix Pharmaceuticals, Inc. warning letter ↗
Regulatory source
Original warning letter reviewed, including the July 2021 recall of a compounded AOD-9604 3 mg injection for lack of sterility assurance.
- 78
Form FDA 483: Inspectional Observations, Promise Pharmacy, LLC ↗
Regulatory source
Original inspection report reviewed (Observation 8A).
- 79
5-Amino-1-methylquinolinium iodide (compound record, CID 66522933) ↗
Chemical database
Record checked: the iodide salt, C10H11IN2, 286.11 g/mol.
- 80
Iodine: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals ↗
Government health reference
Upper-limit table, excess-intake and medication-interaction sections checked.
- 81
Chemical optimization of the exercise mimetic SLU-PP-332 enables insight into estrogen-related receptor signaling ↗
Cell and chemistry study
Original full text reviewed.
- 82
Final Summary Minutes of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee Meeting, December 4, 2024 ↗
Regulatory source
Final summary minutes reviewed: 0 yes, 12 no, 0 abstain. A committee vote is advice, not a final agency decision.
- 83
July 23-24, 2026: Meeting of the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee ↗
Regulatory source
Full text reviewed.
- 84
FDA Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee, July 23, 2026: MOTS-c session and votes (official FDA livestream captions) ↗
Regulatory source
Official FDA livestream reviewed (automatic captions).
- 85
GenoGenix LLC - 718739 - 01/20/2026 ↗
Regulatory source
Full letter reviewed; names 5-amino-1-methylquinolinium iodide as not eligible for 503B compounding.
- 86
Bulk Drug Substances Nominated for Use in Compounding Under Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act ↗
Regulatory list
List searched 24 Sep 2026: no SLU-PP-332 entry.
- 87
- 88
- 89
Combined nicotinamide N-methyltransferase inhibition and reduced-calorie diet normalizes body composition and enhances metabolic benefits in obese mice ↗
Cell / animal research
Original full text reviewed.
- 90
AOD9604 Phase 2b Clinical Trial Successful (ASX announcement with technical appendix) ↗
Company trial report
Original announcement and technical appendix reviewed (full text).
- 91
Weight regain and cardiometabolic effects after withdrawal of semaglutide: The STEP 1 trial extension ↗
Human trial (semaglutide)
Original abstract reviewed. About semaglutide, not 5-Amino-1MQ.
No matching sources
Try a different term or show the full list.